2018-19 Stevens MS 8th Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Jan 29 1st Practice
3:30 PM
* Thu, Feb 14 Chimacum MS
5:15 PM Away CHMS
* Thu, Feb 21 Sequim MS
5:15 PM Away SQMS
* Mon, Feb 25 Woodward MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
* Thu, Feb 28 Blue Heron MS
5:15 PM Away BHMS
* Mon, Mar 4 Forks MS
5:15 PM Away FMS
* Thu, Mar 7 Chimacum MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
* Mon, Mar 11 Sequim MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
* Thu, Mar 14 Woodward MS
5:15 PM Away Woodward
* Mon, Mar 18 Blue Heron MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
* Thu, Mar 21 Forks MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
Printed December 11, 2018, 3:59 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy