2018-19 Stevens MS 8th Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Stevens MS Opponent Result  
Tue, Jan 29 1st Practice
* Thu, Feb 21 Stevens MS Sequim MS
* Mon, Feb 25 Stevens MS Woodward MS
* Thu, Feb 28 Stevens MS Blue Heron MS
* Mon, Mar 4 Stevens MS Forks MS
* Thu, Mar 7 Stevens MS Chimacum MS
* Mon, Mar 11 Stevens MS Sequim MS
* Thu, Mar 14 Stevens MS Woodward MS

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 18 Blue Heron MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
* Thu, Mar 21 Forks MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
* Mon, Mar 25 Chimacum MS
5:15 PM Away CHMS
  Dismiss: 2:25    Depart: 2:35    
Printed March 18, 2019, 3:32 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy