2018-19 Stevens MS 8th Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Jan 29 1st Practice
3:30 PM
* Mon, Feb 11 Forks MS
5:15 PM Home SMS
* Thu, Feb 14 Chimacum MS
5:15 PM Away CHMS
* Thu, Feb 21 Sequim MS
5:15 PM Away SMS
* Mon, Feb 25 Woodward MS
5:15 PM Home SMS
* Thu, Feb 28 Blue Heron MS
5:15 PM Away BHMS
* Mon, Mar 4 Forks MS
5:15 PM Away FMS
* Thu, Mar 7 Chimacum MS
5:15 PM Home SMS
* Mon, Mar 11 Sequim MS
5:15 PM Home SMS
* Thu, Mar 14 Woodward MS
5:15 PM Away Woodward
* Thu, Mar 21 Blue Heron MS
5:15 PM Home SMS
Printed September 24, 2018, 5:00 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy