2018-19 Stevens MS 8th Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Stevens MS Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 5 1st Practice
* Thu, Nov 15 Stevens MS Forks MS
* Tue, Nov 20 Stevens MS Chimacum MS
* Tue, Nov 27 Stevens MS Sequim MS
* Thu, Nov 29 Stevens MS Woodward MS
* Mon, Dec 3 Stevens MS Blue Heron MS
* Thu, Dec 6 Stevens MS Forks MS
* Mon, Dec 10 Stevens MS Chimacum MS

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 13 Sequim MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
* Mon, Dec 17 Woodward MS
5:15 PM Away Woodward
  Dismiss: 1:20    Depart: 1:30    
* Wed, Dec 19 Blue Heron MS
5:15 PM Home STMS
Printed December 11, 2018, 3:59 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy