2020-21 Kingston Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 16 Sequim
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 19 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
* Mon, Mar 22 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Sat, Mar 27 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Mar 30 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Apr 1 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Apr 13 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Olympic
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Apr 30 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Mon, May 3 North Mason
6:45 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed June 3, 2020, 9:19 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy