2019-20 Kingston Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 17 Sequim
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
* Tue, Mar 24 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away KSS
* Tue, Mar 31 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Apr 3 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Apr 14 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Olympic
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Fri, Apr 24 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Apr 28 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, May 1 North Mason
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Mon, May 4 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Printed September 23, 2019, 11:30 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy