Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap150150
Port Angeles112112
Bremerton103103
Klahowya8585
Sequim8686
Kingston5959
Olympic311311
North Mason312312
Chimacum015015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Farmers Insurance-David Connollysponsor: Klahowya High School filler
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Klahowya 6 Olympic 1
* Thu, Sep 12 Klahowya 6 North Mason 1
* Fri, Sep 13 Klahowya 2 Sequim 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Klahowya 7 Chimacum 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Klahowya 5 Kingston 2
* Wed, Sep 25 Klahowya 2 Bremerton 5
* Mon, Sep 30 Klahowya 5 Olympic 2
* Wed, Oct 2 Klahowya 6 North Mason 1
* Mon, Oct 7 Klahowya 1 North Kitsap 6
* Tue, Oct 8 Klahowya 2 Port Angeles 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Klahowya 7 Chimacum 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Klahowya 5 Kingston 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Klahowya 2 Sequim 5
Wed, Oct 16 Klahowya Bremerton
        Senior Night - Recognition begins at 3:30 pm
Thu, Oct 17 Klahowya North Kitsap
        match cancelled

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.