League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Football
Nisqually -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr6072
Klahowya5173
Bellevue Chr4255
Port Townsend3346
Charles Wright 2446
Vashon Island1519
Chimacum0619


Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya5173
Port Townsend3346
Chimacum0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Redhawks Football
Photo By: Randy InghramPhoto Store
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Port Townsend 18 Coupeville 28
Thu, Sep 6 Port Townsend 25 Kingston 30
Fri, Sep 14 Port Townsend 0 Forks 45
* Fri, Sep 21 Port Townsend 36 Charles Wright Acad. 27
* Fri, Sep 28 Port Townsend 40 Vashon Island 13
* Sat, Oct 6 Port Townsend 38 Bellevue Christian 54
Fri, Oct 12 Port Townsend 36 Concrete 20
* Fri, Oct 19 Port Townsend 6 Klahowya 27
* Fri, Oct 26 Port Townsend 79 Chimacum 51
* Sat, Nov 3 Port Townsend 0 Cascade Christian 40

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Dec 11A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy