Girls Soccer
SPSL 2A - West
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Fife11021443
Steilacoom9401190
Clover Park454464
River Ridge2922112
Foss01300150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab - Edgewoodsponsor: *Fife HSsponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinic

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Sumner Jamboree
Mon, Sep 9 Fife 1 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Tue, Sep 10 Fife 0 Orting 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Fife 1 River Ridge 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Fife 9 Foss 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Fife 3 Steilacoom 0
Sat, Sep 21 Fife 0 North Kitsap 1
Tue, Sep 24 Fife 2 Seattle Academy 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Fife 6 Clover Park 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Fife 0 White River 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Fife 9 Foster 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Fife 7 Highline 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Fife 1 River Ridge 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Fife 9 Foss 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Fife 2 Steilacoom 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Fife 3 Eatonville 2
* Wed, Oct 23 Fife 6 Clover Park 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 282A SPSL at Franklin Pierce Stadium
  Sat, Oct 26 Orting Won 1-0
  Mon, Oct 28 White River Lost 1-0
Nov 2 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
  Tue, Nov 5 North Kitsap Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 9 White River Lost 1-0
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Columbia River Lost 1-0