Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles60103
Sequim61104
North Mason4275
North Kitsap3368
Kingston3469
Olympic1668
Bremerton07211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Amanda.Maines1
37Port Townsend
43Clallam Bay *


Final
Scored By: Cynthia.Lysen
57Klahowya
15Seattle Luth *


Tuesday, Jan 21
5:15 PM
South Whidbey
Chimacum *


Chim
7:15 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Bremerton
Olympic *


OHS
7:00 PM
Klahowya
Port Townsend *


PTHS
7:00 PM
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
7:00 PM
Sequim
North Mason *


NMHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
North Mason
Kingston *


KHS
7:00 PM
Bremerton
Sequim *


SHS
7:30 PM
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Saturday, Jan 25
1:00 PM
Chimacum
Concrete *


CHS
4:00 PM
Olympic
Eatonville *


EHS
4:30 PM
Port Angeles
Washougal *


WHS
6:00 PM
Coupeville
Port Townsend *


PTHS
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bremerton Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Bremerton 47 Washington 37
Wed, Dec 4 Bremerton 25 Central Kitsap 44
Fri, Dec 6 Bremerton 49 Vashon Island 41
Mon, Dec 9 Bremerton 40 Charles Wright Acad. 51
* Wed, Dec 11 Bremerton 24 North Kitsap 77
* Fri, Dec 13 Bremerton 42 Olympic 64
* Tue, Dec 17 Bremerton 27 Sequim 76
* Fri, Dec 20 Bremerton 13 Kingston 70
Fri, Dec 27 Bremerton 31 Spanaway Lake 81
Sat, Dec 28 Bremerton 32 Federal Way 52
* Tue, Jan 7 Bremerton 15 North Mason 62
* Fri, Jan 10 Bremerton 17 Port Angeles 81
* Fri, Jan 17 Bremerton 25 North Kitsap 68

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Kingston
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 31 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 72A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Bremerton High School Website

Nov 20, 2013 5:22 PM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Girls Basketball Page


for up to date information.