Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya120130
Olympic7575
Bremerton7575
Sequim2929
North Mason110110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: David.Jamrog
1North Mason
6Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Dean.Wagner
7Klahowya
0Bremerton *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Sequim
North Mason
Klahowya
Bremerton
Olympic *


All Star
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bremerton Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 5 Bremerton 7 Sequim 0
* Tue, Nov 12 Bremerton 0 Klahowya 7
* Thu, Nov 14 Bremerton 1 Olympic 6
* Tue, Nov 19 Bremerton 7 Sequim 0
* Tue, Nov 26 Bremerton 0 Olympic 7
* Tue, Dec 3 Bremerton 0 Klahowya 7
* Thu, Dec 5 Bremerton 4 Olympic 3
* Thu, Dec 12 Bremerton 7 North Mason 0
* Tue, Dec 17 Bremerton 7 North Mason 0
* Tue, Jan 7 Bremerton 4 North Mason 3
* Thu, Jan 9 Bremerton 7 Sequim 0
* Tue, Jan 21 Bremerton 0 Klahowya 7
* Thu, Jan 23 OL Bowling Championships
Bremerton Olympic (Host)
Klahowya
North Mason
Sequim
        Coaches Meeting at 11:15 am

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 9:00 AMWCD III Bowling Tournament at Paradise
 Feb 6, 10:00 AM
Feb 7, 8:00 AM
1A/2A WIAA State Bowling Tournament at Narrows Plaza Bowl

 

Bremerton High School Website

Aug 30, 2013 11:00 AM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Bowling Page


for up to date information.