Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles51104
North Kitsap51122
Bremerton5294
Sequim4396
Olympic34410
North Mason15310
Kingston07113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Drew.Burza
58Klahowya
38Seattle Luth *


Tuesday, Jan 21
5:30 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
7:15 PM
Quilcene
Sequim *


7:30 PM
**Team Photos**
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Olympic
Bremerton *


BHS
7:00 PM
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


KSS
7:00 PM
Chimacum
Tenino *


THS
7:30 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


PAHS
7:30 PM
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Port Angeles
North Kitsap *


NKHS
7:00 PM
Kingston
North Mason *


NMHS
7:00 PM
Sequim
Bremerton *


BHS
Saturday, Jan 25
2:30 PM
Concrete
Chimacum *


Chim
4:00 PM
Aberdeen
Olympic *


OHS
6:00 PM
Port Townsend
Coupeville *


CHS
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bremerton Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Bremerton 67 Washington 45
Wed, Dec 4 Bremerton 70 Black Hills 62
Fri, Dec 6 Bremerton 51 Yelm 37
Mon, Dec 9 Bremerton 59 Central Kitsap 71
* Wed, Dec 11 Bremerton 51 North Kitsap 86
* Fri, Dec 13 Bremerton 54 Olympic 46
Sat, Dec 14 Bremerton 56 Ballard 52
* Tue, Dec 17 Bremerton 77 Sequim 62
* Fri, Dec 20 Bremerton 80 Kingston 39
Fri, Dec 27 Bremerton 60 Meadowdale 71
* Tue, Jan 7 Bremerton 58 North Mason 50
* Fri, Jan 10 Bremerton 65 Port Angeles 59
Tue, Jan 14 Bremerton Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Jan 17 Bremerton 55 North Kitsap 84

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Olympic
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Sequim
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
Wed, Jan 29 Port Townsend
7:30 PM Away PTHS
* Fri, Jan 31 North Mason
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Away PAHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Bremerton High School Website

Feb 5, 2015 11:10 PM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Boys Basketball Page


for up to date information.