Baseball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 24 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
* Mon, Mar 29 Sequim
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
* Wed, Mar 31 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Fri, Apr 2 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Civic
* Wed, Apr 14 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
* Fri, Apr 16 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Apr 19 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Apr 23 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 26 Olympic
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
* Wed, Apr 28 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
* Fri, Apr 30 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Mon, May 3 Kingston
4:15 PM Home KnightBB

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Bremerton High School Website

Aug 30, 2013 10:52 AM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Baseball Page


for up to date information.

Arbter Schedule