Baseball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Chimacum *


Chim
** POSTPONED **
Crosspoint
Sequim *


SHS
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Interlake *


IHS
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Elma *


Ventron
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Mercer Island *


Isl Crst
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Olympic *


Lobe 1
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Bremerton *


KnightBB
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
Olympic *


Lobe 1
Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Hoquiam
Bremerton *


KnightBB
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Olympic *


Lobe 1
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bremerton Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Bremerton Chimacum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Bremerton Orting
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Bremerton Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Bremerton Highline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Bremerton Interlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Bremerton North Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Bremerton Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 28 Hoquiam
12:00 PM Home KnightBB
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Franklin Pierce
4:00 PM Away FPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Olympic
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Olympic
4:15 PM Away Lobe 1
* Fri, May 1 Kingston
4:15 PM Home KnightBB
* Mon, May 4 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, May 5 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
        Senior Recognition

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium

 

Bremerton High School Website

Aug 30, 2013 10:52 AM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Baseball Page


for up to date information.