Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Chimacum000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 17 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Mar 20 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
Sat, Mar 21 Lakewood
1:00 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Sequim
6:45 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Mar 27 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Apr 7 Olympic
6:45 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Apr 16 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home BHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Apr 21 North Mason
6:45 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
* Fri, May 1 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Mon, May 4 Kingston
6:45 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Bremerton High School Website

Aug 30, 2013 11:31 AM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Boys Soccer Page


for up to date information.