1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Olympic12001630
North Kitsap9301361
Sequim7501181
Port Angeles6601191
North Mason660672
Kingston21002130
Bremerton01200151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Mountlake Terrace
Home
Thu, Sep 7 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Sep 12 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home KHS
Tue, Sep 19 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away Silverda
* Thu, Sep 21 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Silverda
* Thu, Sep 28 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 3 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Thu, Oct 5 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
Thu, Oct 12 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home
* Tue, Oct 17 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Olympic
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Oct 23 North Mason
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Sequim
6:45 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52A WCD at Franklin Pierce Stadium
Nov 7 - Nov 192A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy