League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap10201361
Olympic10201550
Port Angeles8401270
Sequim5701091
Bremerton480691
North Mason4805110
Kingston11103130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 4 Kingston 1 North Kitsap 4
Thu, Sep 6 Kingston 7 Port Townsend 0
Sat, Sep 8 Kingston 1 South Kitsap 6
* Tue, Sep 11 Kingston 0 Port Angeles 8
* Thu, Sep 13 Kingston 0 North Mason 1
* Tue, Sep 18 Kingston 1 Bremerton 2
* Thu, Sep 20 Kingston 0 Olympic 11
Tue, Sep 25 Kingston 0 Klahowya 6
* Thu, Sep 27 Kingston 5 Sequim 4
* Tue, Oct 2 Kingston 0 North Kitsap 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Kingston 1 Port Angeles 6
* Tue, Oct 9 Kingston 0 North Mason 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Kingston 0 Bremerton 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Kingston 0 Olympic 4
Thu, Oct 18 Kingston 5 Chimacum 4
* Tue, Oct 23 Kingston 2 Sequim 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 20 - Oct 252A SPSL at Renton Memorial Stadium
Oct 27 - Nov 32A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Pre-Season Training Schedule 2018

Aug 7, 2018 1:08 PM

1st practice 9 am to 11 am Buc Field new turf Monday aug 20th

Mon thru Sat 9 am to 11 am Aug 20th-25th (Sat too)

Mon thru Sat 9 am to 11 am Aug 27th- Sept 1st

Yes, Mon Labor Day 7 to 8:30 pm Sept 3rd (1st game Tues Sept 4th vs NK)

School starts Wed Sept 5th, all practices on school days 3 to 5 pm except NO PRACTICE Fridays after Thursday night games (except Fri Sept 7th, our only Sat game is Sept 8th, see schedule)

Generally we will not practice Fridays but have a 9 am to 10:45 am Sat practice on the turf (These are required for Varsity but JV is welcome and they are fun).

Need 10 practices to be eligible to play games, need to be registered and fees paid to be eligible to practice so do it NOW!.

Any questions please email me, Coach Craig at penvid@comcast.net and/or call me 360-509-4321


Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy