League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Olympic10201441
North Kitsap9301370
North Mason7501081
Port Angeles7501390
Sequim660970
Kingston11103130
Bremerton21004110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Kingston 0 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, Sep 12 Kingston 0 North Kitsap 2
* Thu, Sep 14 Kingston 0 Port Angeles 4
Tue, Sep 19 Kingston 0 Klahowya 5
* Thu, Sep 21 Kingston 0 Bremerton 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Kingston 0 Olympic 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Kingston 0 Sequim 2
* Tue, Oct 3 Kingston 0 North Mason 1
* Thu, Oct 5 Kingston 1 North Kitsap 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Kingston 1 Port Angeles 7
Thu, Oct 12 Kingston 4 Port Townsend 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Kingston 2 Bremerton 1
* Thu, Oct 19 Kingston 0 Olympic 2
* Mon, Oct 23 Kingston 1 North Mason 2
* Wed, Oct 25 Kingston 0 Sequim 1
Fri, Oct 27 Kingston 2 Chimacum 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 42A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy