Kingston Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Kingston Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent Result
* Thu, Sep 16 Kingston 0 Bainbridge 1
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Kingston 0 Bremerton 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Kingston 0 North Mason 2
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Kingston 0 Port Angeles 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 Kingston 0 Olympic 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Kingston 0 North Kitsap 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Kingston 0 Bainbridge 7
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Kingston 0 Bremerton 6
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Kingston 0 North Mason 5
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Kingston 0 Sequim 6
Lost
* Sat, Oct 23 Kingston 0 North Kitsap 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 25 Kingston 0 Sequim 5
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Kingston 0 Port Angeles 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Kingston 1 Olympic 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 202A Girls State Soccer at