Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles120207
Sequim102177
North Kitsap751312
North Mason57910
Kingston57814
Olympic39911
Bremerton113317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 8 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Dec 11 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Sequim
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Jan 5 North Mason
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Olympic
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 19 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Sequim
7:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 29 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Away PAHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

2019-20 Varsity Schedule

Dec 20, 2019 11:06 AM
Post Content

2019-20 JV Schedule

Dec 20, 2019 11:07 AM
Post Content