1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap102185
Olympic93186
Port Angeles841310
Kingston57911
Sequim57814
Bremerton57910
North Mason012316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
E Valley (Yak)
North Kitsap *


MTHS
8:00 PM
Olympic
Renton *


MTHS
Saturday, Feb 25
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
E Valley (Spk) *


UHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Kingston 62 Hoquiam 22
Sat, Dec 3 Kingston 59 Central Kitsap 53
* Wed, Dec 7 Kingston 53 Olympic 58
* Fri, Dec 9 Kingston 44 Bremerton 46
* Tue, Dec 13 Kingston 52 North Mason 24
* Fri, Dec 16 Kingston 31 Sequim 43
Thu, Dec 22 Kingston 33 Bainbridge 56
Wed, Dec 28 Kingston 2nd Annual Battle of the Cove
Wed, Dec 28 Kingston 50 Sammamish 48
Thu, Dec 29 Kingston 47 Juanita 62
Fri, Dec 30 Kingston 31 Jackson 50
* Tue, Jan 3 Kingston 52 North Kitsap 55
Fri, Jan 6 Kingston 38 Klahowya 17
* Tue, Jan 10 Kingston 48 Port Angeles 45
* Fri, Jan 13 Kingston 46 Olympic 43
* Tue, Jan 17 Kingston 52 Bremerton 37
* Fri, Jan 20 Kingston 36 North Mason 29
* Tue, Jan 24 Kingston 32 Sequim 44
* Fri, Jan 27 Kingston 44 North Kitsap 48
Tue, Jan 31 Kingston 44 Port Townsend 54
* Thu, Feb 2 Kingston 27 Port Angeles 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 182A WCD at Area Sites
Feb 24 - Mar 42A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy