Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0021
Kingston0011
North Kitsap0001
North Mason0012
Olympic0020
Port Angeles0011
Sequim0020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
7:00 PM
Charles Wright
Bremerton *


BHS
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Klahowya *


KSS
7:15 PM
Sequim
Port Townsend *


PTHS
7:30 PM
North Kitsap
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
Tuesday, Dec 10
4:30 PM
Lynden
Port Angeles *


PAHS
7:00 PM
Lakes
Olympic *


OHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 9 **
Bainbridge
North Kitsap *


Wednesday, Dec 11
5:30 PM
Klahowya
Cedar Pk Chr (M *


CPCMLT
5:45 PM
Port Townsend
Chimacum *


Chim
7:00 PM
Sequim
Kingston *


KHS
7:00 PM
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
7:00 PM
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
Friday, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


PAHS
7:00 PM
Olympic
Bremerton *


BHS
7:00 PM
Chimacum
Klahowya *


KSS
7:00 PM
Port Townsend
Forks *


FHS
7:00 PM
North Kitsap
Cascade Chr *


CCHS
7:15 PM
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
Saturday, Dec 14
2:00 PM
W F West
Port Angeles *


PAHS
4:30 PM
Crosspoint
North Mason *


NMHS
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Kingston 69 Foster 37
Fri, Dec 6 Kingston 42 Renton 52

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Sequim
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
        Roughrider Pep Band
* Tue, Dec 17 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KHS
Mon, Dec 23 Bainbridge
5:15 PM Away BainbrHS
Fri, Dec 27 Granite Bay HS, CA
2:45 PM Home MissionBay
        Surf 'N Slam
Sat, Dec 28 Surf 'N Slam
MissionBay
Mon, Dec 30 Surf 'N Slam
MissionBay
Sat, Jan 4 W F West
2:45 PM Home KHS
Mon, Jan 6 Central Kitsap
5:15 PM Away CKHS
* Fri, Jan 10 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Olympic
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 24 North Mason
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Feb 4 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Week #4 Practice Times

Dec 9, 2019 10:36 AM

Varsity Practice Schedule Week #4

Monday 12/9- 5pm to 7pm

Tuesday 12/10- 3pm to 5pm

Wednesday 12/11- SEQUIM (H)

Thursday 12/12- 3pm to 5pm

Friday 12/13- @PORT ANGELES

Saturday 12/14- 9:30am to 11:30am

JV Practice Schedule Week #4

Monday 12/9- 5pm to 6:30pm

Tuesday 12/10- 3pm to 4:30pm

Wednesday 12/11- SEQUIM (H)

Thursday 12/12- 3pm to 4:30pm

Friday 12/13- @PORT ANGELES

Saturday 12/14- OFF