League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 30 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
Sat, Dec 1 Shorewood
5:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Dec 5 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Dec 11 North Mason
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Tue, Dec 18 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Fri, Dec 21 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
Thu, Dec 27 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away
Sat, Dec 29 Bainbridge
5:00 PM Home KHS
Wed, Jan 2 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
Sat, Jan 5 Mt. Tahoma
2:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Sequim
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Fri, Jan 18 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 29 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Olympic
7:00 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy