League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home KHS
Sat, Dec 2 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Olympic
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Dec 8 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
Tue, Dec 12 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
* Fri, Dec 15 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home KHS
Mon, Dec 18 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
        Varsity Only
Wed, Dec 20 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
Thu, Dec 28 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Away BainbrHS
        JV play 5pm
Sat, Dec 30 South Kitsap
3:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 9 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
Fri, Jan 12 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Sequim
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 19 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Tue, Jan 30 North Mason
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Practice Schedule 2017-18

Oct 2, 2017 3:14 PM

NOVEMBER

13th: Monday Tryouts 5-7 p.m.

14th: Tuesday Tryouts 5-7 p.m.

15th: Wednesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

16th: Thursday Practice 3-5 p.m.

17th: Friday Practice 3-5

18th: Saturday Practice 8-10 a.m.

20th: Monday Practice 3-5 p.m.

21st: Tuesday Practice 3-5 p.m.

22nd: Wednesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

23rd: Thursday OFF (Thanksgiving)

24th: Friday Practice 11-1 p.m. (10 Practices Completed)

25th: Saturday Practice 8-10 a.m.

27th: Monday Practice 3-5 p.m.

28th: Tuesday 2:50-4:50 p.m.

29th: Wednesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

30th: Thursday GAME

December

1st: Friday Practice 3-5 p.m.

2nd: Saturday GAME

4th: Monday Practice 3-5 p.m.

5th: Tuesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

6th: Wednesday GAME

7th: Thursday Practice 5-7 p.m.

8th: Friday GAME

9th: Saturday Practice 8-10 a.m.

11th: Monday Practice 3-5 p.m.

12th: Tuesday GAME

13th: Wednesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

14th: Thursday Practice 5-7 p.m.

15th: Friday GAME

16th: Saturday Practice 8-10 a.m.

18th: Monday GAME

19th: Tuesday 10-12 a.m.

20th: Wednesday GAME

21st: Thursday Practice 10-12 a.m.

22nd: Friday GAME

23rd: Saturday OFF

25th: Monday OFF

26th: Tuesday 5-7 p.m.

27th: Wednesday Practice 8-10 a.m.

28th: Thursday GAME

29th: Friday Practice 8-10 a.m.

30th: Saturday Practice 8-10 a.m.

JANUARY

1st: Monday OFF

2nd: Tuesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

3rd: Wednesday GAME

4th: Thursday Practice 5-7 p.m.

5th: Friday GAME

6th: Saturday Practice 8-10 a.m.

8th: Monday Practice 3-5 p.m.

9th: Tuesday GAME

10th: Wednesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

11th: Thursday Practice 5-7 p.m.

12th: Friday GAME

13th: Saturday Practice 8-10 a.m.

15th: Monday Practice 3-5 p.m.

16th: Tuesday GAME

17th: Wednesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

18th: Thursday Practice 5-7 p.m.

19th: Friday Game

20th: Saturday Practice 8-10 p.m.

22nd: Monday Practice 3-5 p.m.

23rd: Tuesday GAME

24th: Wednesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

25th: Thursday Practice 5-7 p.m.

26th: Friday GAME

27th: Saturday Practice 8-10 a.m.

29th: Monday Practice 3-5 p.m.

30th: Tuesday GAME (Senior Night)

31st: Wednesday Practice 5-7 p.m.

FEBRUARY

1st: Thursday GAME




Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy