Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles1010
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Sequim0000
Port Townsend0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
 
Team Photo
Port Angeles *


PennGC
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Port Angeles *


PennGC
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
North Mason *


Lakeland
** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
North Kitsap *


W Horse
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Kingston North Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Kingston Crosspoint
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Kingston Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Kingston Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 North Mason
3:00 PM Away Lakeland
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Olympic
3:00 PM Away R. Hills
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Klahowya
3:00 PM Home W Horse
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Home W Horse
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Bremerton
3:00 PM Away GMOly
Mon, May 4 Olympic League Champioinships
Sequim (Host)
3:00 PM Away Cedars
Wed, May 20 WCD III Golf Championships
Bremerton (Host)
3:00 PM Away GMOly

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

2020 Season Information

Jan 29, 2020 8:33 AM

We will have a preseason interest meeting on 2/21 during both lunches (free pizza provided)

We will have a second meeting and open range on 2/30 at White Horse

First day of practice: 3/2 @White Horse

Meet The Bucs: 3/10 @KHS

Practice Schedule

Jan 22, 2020 3:27 PM

Monday 3-5pm

Tuesday 3-5pm

Wednesday 2-4pm

Thursday 3-5pm

Friday 3-5pm