1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympic8081
Sequim8181
North Kitsap6262
Klahowya5353
Bremerton5454
Kingston4545
Port Angeles3636
North Mason2647
Port Townsend1818
Chimacum0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Steve.Hackett
0North Mason
1Crosspoint *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Laurie.Shaw
243Klahowya
182Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Hackett
179Sequim
244North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Lance.McCoy
233Port Angeles
223Bremerton *


Awaiting Score
North Kitsap
Chimacum *


LudlowGC
Thursday, Apr 27
 
Higgins Memorial
North Kitsap
Kingston
Chimacum
Central Kitsap
Bremerton
Olympic *


KGCC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Wed, Mar 15 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 16 Kingston 254 Port Angeles 260
* Thu, Mar 16 Kingston 254 North Kitsap 249
* Thu, Mar 23 Kingston 253 North Mason 269
* Mon, Mar 27 Kingston 254 Chimacum 285
* Tue, Mar 28 Kingston 240 Bremerton 234
* Thu, Apr 13 Kingston 215 Sequim 171
* Tue, Apr 18 Kingston 253 Olympic 205
* Tue, Apr 18 Kingston 253 Port Townsend 270
* Thu, Apr 20 Kingston 244 Klahowya 232

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 27 Higgins Memorial
Olympic (Host)
12:15 PM Away KGCC
Tue, May 2 2017 OL Championships
Sequim (Host)
11:30 AM Away Cedars

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 12:00 AMWest Central District III Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy