1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles7081
Olympic4272
Sequim4467
Kingston3337
North Kitsap2235
North Mason1425
Bremerton0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Heather.Apker
15Forks
0Port Townsend *


Final
Scored By: megan.monaghan
12Coupeville
2Meridian *


Final
Scored By: James Eldridge, Dave.Ditlefsen
4Chimacum
8Sequim *


** POSTPONED **
Olympic
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Heather.Apker
14Forks
0Port Townsend *


Tuesday, Apr 25
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 24 **
Olympic
Klahowya *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Kevin.McGranahan
0Port Townsend
11Coupeville *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, May 5 **
North Kitsap
North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
1Sequim
8Port Angeles *


** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Jodie.Gagnon1
4Chimacum
8Klahowya *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, May 5 **
North Kitsap
North Mason *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, May 9 **
Kingston
Olympic *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Jodie.Gagnon1
6Kingston
10Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Smaaladen
8Central Kitsap
3North Kitsap *


Friday, Apr 28
3:30 PM
Coupeville
Chimacum *


Chim
4:15 PM
Bremerton
Olympic *


FairGrnd
4:15 PM
Port Angeles
North Mason *


NMHS
4:15 PM
Sequim
Kingston *


KHS
4:15 PM
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


KSS
Saturday, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Port Angeles
Anacortes *


LHS
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
Lynden *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Kingston 6 Garfield 16
Mon, Mar 20 Kingston 2 Ballard 10
Thu, Mar 23 Kingston 3 Archbishop Murphy 14
* Fri, Mar 31 Kingston 1 Sequim 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Kingston 5 Olympic 15
* Fri, Apr 14 Kingston 4 North Kitsap 11
* Mon, Apr 17 Kingston 9 Bremerton 8
Wed, Apr 19 Kingston Port Townsend
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 20 Kingston 9 North Mason 6
* Fri, Apr 21 Kingston 11 Bremerton 4
Thu, Apr 27 Kingston 6 Klahowya 10

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 28 Sequim
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Mon, May 1 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KHS
Tue, May 2 Quilcene
3:30 PM Away QHS
* Thu, May 4 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Mon, May 8 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, May 9 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Wed, May 10 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 19 - May 202A WCD at Sprinker Fields
 

2016 All League Selections

Nov 3, 2016 10:36 AM

2016 All League Softball Selections, 1st and 2nd teams


MVP: Lauren Lunt (SEQ)


1st Team


Pitchers: Nizhoni Wheeler (PA) and Mackenzie Bentz (SEQ)


Catchers: Adia Roberts (OLY), and Emily Copeland (SEQ)


Infield: Lexy Jones (Kingston), Jordan Bentz (SEQ), Natalie Steinman (PA), Sage Scott (OLY) and Kaira Cabato (OLY)


Outfield: Abby Wetzsteon (Kingston), Sierra Robinson (PA), Allysen Montelius (SEQ), Kiki Mitchell (OLY)


Utility: Jenna Friedrich (OLY)


2nd Team


Pitchers: Hope Wegener (PA)m Dani Snyder (OLY)


Catchers: Lamara Villiard (NK) and Maddy Ferguson (Brem)


Infield: Kaley Bartel (Kingston), Aslynn Fitsemons (Kingston), Kylee Reid (PA), Chloe Sparks (SEQ), Erin Prouse (OLY)


Outfield: Molly Knowlton (Kingston), Jadin Left (NM), Lauren Valez (OLY), Nikaila Price (PA)


Utility: Jordan Sullivan (NM)


Sportmanship: NM


Coach of the Year: PA


Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy