League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap7193
Sequim5374
Olympic4193
Port Angeles4255
North Mason2447
Bremerton0525
Kingston0627


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Rob.Shauger, Jeff.Ptolemy1
9Bremerton
2Foss *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Lusk
9North Kitsap
8Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Jodie.Gagnon1
14Kingston
13Klahowya *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Rick.Ronish
1Klahowya
10Seattle Chr *


Awaiting Score
Timberline
Olympic *


Lobe 3
Wednesday, Apr 17
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Port Angeles
White River *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Valley
5Sequim
1North Mason *


Awaiting Score
Kingston
Olympic *


Lobe 3 (OH
Final
Scored By: Robert.Ells
6North Kitsap
5Bremerton *


Thursday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Jamie.Smaaladen
0Kingston
12North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Heather.Jurs
1Klahowya
11Vashon Island *


Friday, Apr 19
Awaiting Score
North Mason
Bremerton *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Tim.Lusk
0Port Angeles
4Sequim *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Kingston 13 Foss 16
Thu, Mar 14 Kingston 14 Quilcene 8
* Wed, Mar 20 Kingston 0 Olympic 39
* Thu, Mar 21 Kingston 0 North Kitsap 16
* Wed, Mar 27 Kingston 6 North Mason 13
* Thu, Mar 28 Kingston 0 Port Angeles 13
* Wed, Apr 10 Kingston 0 Sequim 16
Mon, Apr 15 Kingston 14 Klahowya 13
* Wed, Apr 17 Kingston Olympic
        Switched to Olympic HS
* Thu, Apr 18 Kingston 0 North Kitsap 12

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KHS
Wed, Apr 24 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Wed, May 1 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Thu, May 2 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away BHS
Fri, May 3 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
        Officials Confirmed
* Thu, May 9 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A SPSL at Higher Seed
May 17 - May 182A District at Regional Athletic Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy