Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
3:45 PM
Team Photo
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Kingston *


KHS
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Kingston Quilcene
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Kingston Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Kingston Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Kingston Olympic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Kingston Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
        postponed
Fri, Apr 3 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Olympic
4:15 PM Home KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Quilcene
4:15 PM Home KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Wed, Apr 29 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, May 1 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away KnightFP
        2810 Spruce Ave. Bremerton, WA 98310
* Mon, May 4 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Wed, May 6 Sequim
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Tue, May 12 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Thu, May 14 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park

 

moving forward

Mar 14, 2020 7:07 AM

Bucs, for the time we are off, you all should be continuing the basics we've been working on. Tee work and soft toss are a necessity, and key to bringing your strength and power up to speed. Throw!! Get a family member or buddy and throw, concentrating on good form and 6-12 rotation on the ball. Run! Put a mile in each day, and follow this with sets of 60' sprints. And, most important during each exercise: focus in drill. Get your mindset trained to be the competitor!

Looking forward to getting back on the field with you all!