League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Track
Olympic -
 WLT
Bremerton000
Chimacum000
Kingston000
Klahowya000
North Kitsap000
North Mason000
Olympic000
Port Angeles000
Port Townsend000
Sequim000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Logan Relays Jamboree
Bainbridge (Host)
12:00 PM Away BainbrHS
Thu, Mar 21 KSS vs KHS @ SQHS
Sequim (Host)
Clallam Bay
Kingston
Klahowya
3:20 PM Away SHS
Sat, Mar 30 KM Invite
Kent Meridian (Host)
University Prep.
Auburn Mountainview
Bonney Lake
Kennedy Catholic
Kingston
Kings
Lincoln
Lakeside
Lake Washington
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest
Puyallup
Sumner
Sammamish
Stadium
Stanwood
Todd Beamer
Timberline
Away
Sat, Apr 6 Arnie Young Invitational
Renton (Host)
Away
Thu, Apr 11 PAHS vs KHS vs CHS @ NKHS
North Kitsap (Host)
Chimacum
Kingston
Port Angeles
3:15 PM Away NKHS
Sat, Apr 13 Lil Norway Invite
North Kitsap (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Kingston
Klahowya
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
10:00 AM Away NKHS
Tue, Apr 16 BHS vs KHS vs CHS @ PTHS
Port Townsend (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Kingston
3:15 PM Away BHMS
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
Snohomish (Host)
9:45 AM Away SnoHS
Thu, Apr 25 NMHS vs OHS vs CHS @ KHS
Kingston (Host)
Chimacum
North Mason
Olympic
3:15 PM Home KHS
Mon, May 6 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only
3:15 PM Home KHS
Thu, May 9 2A Olympic League Championship (Top 16)
North Kitsap (Host)
3:15 PM Away NKHS
Sat, May 11 2A Olympic League Sub District (Top 8 from 5/9/19)
North Kitsap (Host)
3:15 PM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 2:00 PM
May 18, 9:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Bremerton High School
 May 23, 3:00 PM
May 24, 10:00 AM
May 25, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA State T&F Championships at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy