League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap150150
Port Angeles114114
Bremerton116116
Sequim104104
Klahowya9595
Olympic510511
Kingston411411
Chimacum113113
North Mason114114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 15
 
2A Seeding meeting
Sequim
Port Angeles
Olympic
North Mason
Kingston
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Wednesday, Oct 17
 
OL Tennis Championships 2018
Sequim
Port Angeles
Olympic
North Mason
North Kitsap
Kingston
Bremerton *


NKHS
Thursday, Oct 18
 
OL Tennis Championships 2018
Sequim
Port Angeles
Olympic
North Mason
North Kitsap
Kingston
Bremerton


NKHS
 
League 1A tennis tournament
Chimacum
Klahowya *


KSS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 4 Kingston 0 North Kitsap 7
* Fri, Sep 7 Kingston 3 Olympic 4
* Mon, Sep 10 Kingston 6 North Mason 1
* Wed, Sep 12 Kingston 1 Sequim 6
* Mon, Sep 17 Kingston 0 Klahowya 7
* Wed, Sep 19 Kingston 7 Chimacum 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Kingston 0 Bremerton 7
* Mon, Sep 24 Kingston 0 North Kitsap 7
* Tue, Sep 25 Kingston 0 Port Angeles 7
* Thu, Sep 27 Kingston 3 Olympic 4
* Wed, Oct 3 Kingston 0 Sequim 7
* Thu, Oct 4 Kingston 1 Port Angeles 6
* Tue, Oct 9 Kingston 6 North Mason 1
* Wed, Oct 10 Kingston 7 Chimacum 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Kingston 0 Bremerton 7
Mon, Oct 15 2A Seeding meeting
        Coaches meeting
* Thu, Oct 18 OL Tennis Championships 2018

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 8:00 AMOL Tennis Championships 2018 at North Kitsap High School
 Oct 26, 8:00 AM
Oct 27, 8:00 AM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2018 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 4:00 PM
2A WIAA Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy