1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap3030
Bremerton2222
Sequim2222
North Mason1010
Kingston1010
Olympic1111
Coupeville0102
Port Angeles0101
Klahowya0101
Chimacum0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
0Bremerton
4North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
6Olympic
1Sequim *


Tuesday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 19 **
North Mason
Olympic *


** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Laurie.Olafson1
7North Kitsap
0Chimacum *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
2Bremerton
5Sequim *


Wednesday, Mar 22
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 13 **
Sequim
North Mason *


Thursday, Mar 23
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 13 **
Klahowya
Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
1Olympic
6North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
4Kingston
3Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
2Port Angeles
5Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Laurie.Olafson1
4North Mason
2Chimacum *


Friday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
North Mason *


NMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 23 Kingston 4 Sequim 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 27 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Mar 28 North Mason
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Mar 30 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Mon, Apr 10 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
Thu, Apr 13 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Fri, Apr 14 Sequim
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Olympic
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Coupeville
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Apr 20 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
Sat, Apr 22 North Kitsap Tennis Tournament
North Kitsap (Host)
Kingston
11:00 AM Away NKHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Apr 27 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, May 2 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home KHS
Wed, May 10 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS
Thu, May 11 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
8:00 AM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCD III 2A Tennis Championships at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy