League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sequim120120
North Kitsap122122
Olympic9292
Port Angeles6565
Kingston6666
North Mason5858
Chimacum210210
Klahowya212212
Bremerton110110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
1Klahowya
6Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
1Chimacum
6North Kitsap *


** POSTPONED **
Sequim
North Mason *


NMHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 23 **
Port Angeles
Olympic *


Tuesday, Apr 23
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Sequim *


SHS
4:00 PM
Bremerton
Kingston *


KHS
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
Olympic *


FairGrnd
Wednesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
North Mason
Port Angeles *


PAHS
4:00 PM
Kingston
Chimacum *


Chim
4:00 PM
Bremerton
Klahowya *


KSS
Thursday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Olympic
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Bremerton
Sequim *


SHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 NK Tennis Jamboree
        Jamboree
* Mon, Mar 11 Kingston 2 North Kitsap 5
* Fri, Mar 15 Kingston 3 Olympic 4
* Mon, Mar 18 Kingston 4 North Mason 3
* Wed, Mar 20 Kingston 1 Sequim 6
* Thu, Mar 21 Kingston 5 Port Angeles 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Kingston 7 Klahowya 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Kingston 4 Chimacum 3
* Mon, Apr 8 Kingston 2 North Kitsap 5
* Thu, Apr 11 Kingston 2 Olympic 5
* Mon, Apr 15 Kingston 5 North Mason 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Kingston 2 Sequim 5
* Mon, Apr 22 Kingston 6 Klahowya 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Mon, Apr 29 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
Fri, May 10 OL Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS
Sat, May 11 OL Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCD III Girls District Tournament at KTAC at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy