1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 13 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Mar 15 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Fri, Mar 17 North Mason
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Mar 23 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Mar 27 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Away NKHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Coupeville
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Apr 10 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Sequim
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Olympic
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Apr 20 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
Sat, Apr 22 North Kitsap Tennis Tournament
North Kitsap (Host)
Kingston
11:00 AM Away NKHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Apr 27 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, May 2 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home KHS
Wed, May 10 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS
Thu, May 11 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
8:00 AM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCD III 2A Tennis Championships at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy