Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles51104
North Kitsap51122
Bremerton5294
Sequim4396
Olympic34410
North Mason15310
Kingston07113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Drew.Burza
58Klahowya
38Seattle Luth *


Tuesday, Jan 21
5:30 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
7:15 PM
Quilcene
Sequim *


7:30 PM
**Team Photos**
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Olympic
Bremerton *


BHS
7:00 PM
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


KSS
7:00 PM
Chimacum
Tenino *


THS
7:30 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


PAHS
7:30 PM
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Port Angeles
North Kitsap *


NKHS
7:00 PM
Kingston
North Mason *


NMHS
7:00 PM
Sequim
Bremerton *


BHS
Saturday, Jan 25
2:00 PM
Concrete
Chimacum *


Chim
4:00 PM
Aberdeen
Olympic *


OHS
6:00 PM
Port Townsend
Coupeville *


CHS
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Kingston 34 Bainbridge 76
Fri, Dec 6 Kingston 44 Klahowya 45
* Wed, Dec 11 Kingston 48 Sequim 49
* Fri, Dec 13 Kingston 32 Port Angeles 81
* Tue, Dec 17 Kingston 50 North Mason 51
* Fri, Dec 20 Kingston 39 Bremerton 80
Sat, Dec 21 Kingston 53 Everett 73
Fri, Dec 27 Kingston 57 Mt. Tahoma 80
Thu, Jan 2 Kingston 49 Black Hills 69
Mon, Jan 6 Kingston 40 Central Kitsap 65
Tue, Jan 7 Kingston 76 Port Townsend 38
* Fri, Jan 10 Kingston 44 North Kitsap 76
* Thu, Jan 16 Kingston 47 Olympic 65
* Fri, Jan 17 Kingston 43 Sequim 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Away PAHS
        Roughrider Pep Band
* Fri, Jan 24 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Feb 4 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Olympic
7:00 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Tryout Info.

Nov 13, 2019 3:16 PM

Tryouts are Monday, Tuesday, and possibly Wednesday (Nov 18-20) from 3:00-5:00. See the attached 'tryout criteria' form for more info.

9 keys to success

Nov 26, 2019 2:21 PM
Post Content

Practice/Game Calendar

Nov 27, 2019 11:26 AM

Post Content