Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0030
Kingston0002
North Kitsap0020
North Mason0003
Olympic0012
Port Angeles0001
Sequim0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
7:00 PM
Bremerton
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
7:15 PM
Port Townsend
Sequim *


SHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
7:00 PM
Kingston
Sequim *


SHS
7:00 PM
North Kitsap
Bremerton *


BHS
7:00 PM
North Mason
Olympic *


OHS
7:00 PM
Neah Bay
Port Angeles *


PAHS
7:00 PM
Klahowya
Cedar Pk Chr (M *


CPCMLT
7:30 PM
Port Townsend
Chimacum *


Chim
Friday, Dec 13
6:30 PM
Stanwood
North Kitsap *


NKHS
7:00 PM
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
7:00 PM
Sequim
North Mason *


NMHS
7:00 PM
Bremerton
Olympic *


OHS
7:30 PM
Klahowya
Chimacum *


Chim
7:30 PM
Forks
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Saturday, Dec 14
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 13 **
Stanwood
North Kitsap *


6:15 PM
Crosspoint
North Mason *


NMHS
6:30 PM
Bremerton
Ballard *


BallrdHS
6:30 PM
Olympic
Black Hills *


BHHS
7:00 PM
Cascade Chr
Klahowya *


KSS
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Kingston 34 Bainbridge 76
Fri, Dec 6 Kingston 44 Klahowya 45

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Dec 17 North Mason
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Sat, Dec 21 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
Fri, Dec 27 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Away MTHS
Thu, Jan 2 Black Hills
6:00 PM Away BHHS
Mon, Jan 6 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
Tue, Jan 7 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 10 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Sequim
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Away PAHS
        Roughrider Pep Band
* Fri, Jan 24 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Feb 4 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Olympic
7:00 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Tryout Info.

Nov 13, 2019 3:16 PM

Tryouts are Monday, Tuesday, and possibly Wednesday (Nov 18-20) from 3:00-5:00. See the attached 'tryout criteria' form for more info.

9 keys to success

Nov 26, 2019 2:21 PM
Post Content

Practice/Game Calendar

Nov 27, 2019 11:26 AM

Post Content