League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
* Wed, Dec 11 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Dec 17 North Mason
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Mon, Jan 6 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
Tue, Jan 7 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 10 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Sequim
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Away PAHS
* Fri, Jan 24 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Feb 4 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Olympic
7:00 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

WWU Team Camp

May 21, 2019 12:28 PM
Post Content

BBK Summer League

May 21, 2019 12:30 PM
Post Content

Boys' Basketball Summer 2019 Schedule

May 21, 2019 12:27 PM

See calendar for important dates!


Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy