1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap111217
Olympic93208
Kingston84178
Port Angeles751110
Bremerton48614
North Mason210712
Sequim111515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 6 Olympic
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Dec 12 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Sequim
7:00 PM Home KHS
Mon, Dec 18 Meadowdale
Home
* Tue, Jan 2 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 19 North Mason
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 26 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 182A WCD at Area Sites
Feb 24 - Mar 42A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy