League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap111204
Olympic102196
Port Angeles93159
Sequim661012
North Mason39713
Kingston210317
Bremerton111218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Feb 24
4:00 PM
Cheney
North Kitsap *


RHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Kingston 34 Gig Harbor 54
Fri, Dec 1 Kingston 50 Lynnwood 66
* Wed, Dec 6 Kingston 38 Olympic 70
* Fri, Dec 8 Kingston 56 North Mason 53
Tue, Dec 12 Kingston 59 Klahowya 48
* Fri, Dec 15 Kingston 37 Port Angeles 61
Mon, Dec 18 Kingston 52 Meadowdale 89
Wed, Dec 20 Kingston 33 Central Kitsap 79
Fri, Dec 22 Kingston 30 Bainbridge 71
Sat, Dec 30 Kingston 36 Sehome 76
* Wed, Jan 3 Kingston 38 Sequim 53
* Fri, Jan 5 Kingston 60 Bremerton 41
* Tue, Jan 9 Kingston 37 North Kitsap 90
Fri, Jan 12 Kingston 43 Port Townsend 61
* Tue, Jan 16 Kingston 35 Sequim 57
* Fri, Jan 19 Kingston 29 North Kitsap 69
* Tue, Jan 23 Kingston 16 Olympic 64
* Fri, Jan 26 Kingston 46 Port Angeles 100
* Tue, Jan 30 Kingston 48 North Mason 63
* Thu, Feb 1 Kingston 48 Bremerton 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy