League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Swim
Olympic -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kingston200200
Olympic200210
Port Angeles210210
North Kitsap210210
Klahowya120120
Bremerton020020
Sequim030030


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Kaycee.Taylor
52Olympic
131Bainbridge *


Thursday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Chriss.Kuykendall
102Klahowya
60Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Henderson
69North Kitsap
101Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Rich.Buttler
74Sequim
105Port Angeles *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 4 Kingston 117 Klahowya 60
* Thu, Dec 6 Kingston 114 Sequim 56

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 20 Bremerton
2:30 PM Away Jarstad
Tue, Jan 8 Wilson
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Home NKPool
* Thu, Jan 17 Olympic
3:00 PM Home NKPool
Sat, Jan 19 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
Kingston
Kentridge
Liberty
10:30 AM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 24 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Away NKPool
Tue, Jan 29 Divisional Invitational (Last Chance Meet)
Port Angeles (Host)
3:00 PM Away WShore
        Dive Starts at 12:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 4:00 PM
Feb 9, 3:00 PM
1A/2A WCD III Swimming Championships at Hazen High School
 Feb 9, 10:30 AM1A/2A WCD III Diving Championships at Lindbergh HS Pool
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
2A/1A State Swim & Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy