1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap71102
Port Angeles6285
Olympic5487
Kingston5465
Sequim4485
Bremerton2729
North Mason18213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Weakley
12Forks
3Port Townsend *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Eldridge
6Coupeville
5Chimacum *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 29 **
Port Angeles
Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Zuber
6North Mason
8Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Virgil.Taylor
0Bremerton
10North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Weakley
10Forks
0Port Townsend *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Nate.Andrews
8North Kitsap
4Olympic *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Chris.Smith3
0Port Townsend
22Coupeville *


CHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 27 **
North Mason
North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Abe.Lupkin
3Olympic
11Kingston *


** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Bob.Eldridge, Dan.Zuber
4Chimacum
5Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
2Sequim
4Port Angeles *


Thursday, Apr 27
3:00 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
3:30 PM
Kingston
Klahowya *


KSS
4:00 PM
Crosspoint
Sequim *


4:15 PM
Olympic
Sequim *


SHS
Friday, Apr 28
4:15 PM
Port Angeles
North Mason *


NMHS
4:15 PM
Sequim
Kingston *


KHS
4:15 PM
Coupeville
Chimacum *


Chim
4:15 PM
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


KSS
7:15 PM
Bremerton
Olympic *


FairGrnd
Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


Voluntr
2:00 PM
Olympic
North Kitsap *


NKHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Mon, Mar 20 Kingston 30 Port Townsend 0
* Tue, Mar 21 Kingston 4 North Kitsap 12
* Thu, Mar 30 Kingston 17 Bremerton 5
* Fri, Mar 31 Kingston 7 Sequim 6
* Fri, Apr 14 Kingston 2 North Kitsap 3
Sat, Apr 15 Kingston 2 Bainbridge 13
* Mon, Apr 17 Kingston 3 Port Angeles 8
* Tue, Apr 18 Kingston 0 Olympic 10
Wed, Apr 19 Kingston Port Townsend
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 20 Kingston 13 North Mason 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Kingston 4 Bremerton 3
* Wed, Apr 26 Kingston 11 Olympic 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 27 Klahowya
3:30 PM Away KSS
* Fri, Apr 28 Sequim
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Sat, Apr 29 Port Angeles
1:00 PM Away Voluntr
* Mon, May 1 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A District at Area Sites
May 20 - May 272A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy