Baseball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 20 Sequim
4:15 PM Home KHS
Mon, Mar 23 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Mar 25 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Fri, Mar 27 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 1 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Apr 3 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
Mon, Apr 13 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Olympic
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Port Townsend
4:15 PM Away PTHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Civic
* Mon, Apr 27 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 29 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KHS
* Fri, May 1 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Knights
* Mon, May 4 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

KHS Baseball

May 30, 2019 10:08 AM