League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Olympic -
 WLT
Bremerton000
Chimacum000
Coupeville000
Kingston000
Klahowya000
North Kitsap000
North Mason000
Olympic000
Port Angeles000
Port Townsend000
Sequim000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 22 Klahowya vs Sequim @ Kingston (fat)
Kingston (Host)
Klahowya
Sequim
3:15 PM Home KHS
Sat, Mar 24 Kent Meridian Invitational
Kent Meridian (Host)
Kingston
10:00 AM Away KMHS
Sat, Apr 7 Arnie Young Invitational
Renton (Host)
Kingston
10:30 AM Away RentMem
Thu, Apr 12 PAHS vs Kingston vs Coupeville @ Olympic (fat PA)
Olympic (Host)
Coupeville
Kingston
Port Angeles
3:15 PM Away Silverda
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
Away
Sat, Apr 14 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
Kingston
North Mason
South Whidbey
9:30 AM Away EdStad
Thu, Apr 19 PTHS vs Kingston vs Chimacum @ Bremerton
Bremerton (Host)
Chimacum
Kingston
Port Townsend
3:15 PM Away BHS
Sat, Apr 21 Lil Norway Invite
North Kitsap (Host)
Kingston
Port Angeles
10:00 AM Away NKHS
Thu, Apr 26 North Mason vs North Kitsap @ Kingston (fat)
Kingston (Host)
North Kitsap
North Mason
3:15 PM Home KHS
Sat, Apr 28 Shoreline Invitational
Shorewood (Host)
Kingston
9:00 AM Away ShrlnStd
Sat, May 5 Olympic League Championship (2A Top 16 1A Top 8 En
North Kitsap (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Coupeville
Kingston
Klahowya
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
10:00 AM Away NKHS
Mon, May 7 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only /
3:15 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 12, 11:00 AMOLYMPIC LEAGUE 2A SUB DISTRICT at Bremerton High School
 May 18, 3:25 PM
May 19, 10:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Renton Memorial Stadium
 May 24, 3:00 PM
May 25, 10:00 AM
May 26, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA State T&F Championships at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy