League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
Final
2A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Sequim
0Port Angeles
0Olympic
0North Mason
0North Kitsap
0Kingston
0Bremerton


Final
1A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Port Townsend
0Klahowya
0Chimacum


Friday, May 24
Final
2A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Sequim
0Port Angeles
0Olympic
0North Mason
0North Kitsap
0Kingston
0Bremerton


Final
1A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Port Townsend
0Klahowya
0Chimacum


Saturday, May 25
10:00 AM
2A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Sequim
0Port Angeles
0Olympic
0North Mason
0North Kitsap
0Kingston
0Bremerton


10:00 AM
1A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Port Townsend
0Klahowya
0Chimacum


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Logan Relays Jamboree
        Field Events start at 11:00 am, Track events start at 12:00 pm
* Thu, Mar 21 KSS vs KHS @ SQHS
Kingston 23 Sequim (Host) 134
Clallam Bay 0
Chimacum 20
Klahowya 86
Sat, Mar 30 KM Invite
Kingston Kent Meridian (Host)
University Prep.
Auburn Mountainview
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Kennedy Catholic
Kings
Lakeside
Lincoln
Lake Washington
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest
Puyallup
Peninsula
Sammamish
Stadium
Sumner
Todd Beamer
Timberline
Sat, Apr 6 Arnie Young Invitational
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 11 PAHS vs KHS vs CHS @ NKHS
Kingston 50 North Kitsap (Host) 81
Chimacum 2
Port Angeles 58
Sat, Apr 13 Lil Norway Invite
* Tue, Apr 16 BHS vs KHS vs CHS @ PTHS
Kingston 33 Port Townsend (Host) 33
Bremerton 82
Chimacum 25
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
        More Info
Sat, Apr 20 Bellevue Open
Kingston Bellevue (Host)
Bainbridge
Cascade
Eastlake
Friday Harbor
Foster
Ingraham
Interlake
Jackson
Kent Meridian
Kentridge
Lindbergh
Northwest
North Kitsap
Olympic
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
West Seattle
        KM JV meet
* Thu, Apr 25 NMHS vs OHS vs CHS @ KHS
Kingston Chimacum
North Mason
Olympic
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Kingston Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Lakes
Mariner
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Todd Beamer
Woodinville
Mon, May 6 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only
* Thu, May 9 2A Olympic League Championship (Top 16)
* Sat, May 11 2A Olympic League Sub District
        Top 5 move on to WCD III

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 2:00 PM
May 18, 9:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Bremerton High School
 May 23, 3:00 PM
May 24, 10:00 AM
May 25, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA State T&F Championships at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy