1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Olympic -
 WLT
Bremerton000
Chimacum000
Coupeville000
Kingston000
Klahowya000
North Kitsap000
North Mason000
Olympic000
Port Angeles000
Port Townsend000
Sequim000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 17 PA Invitational
Port Angeles (Host)
3:15 AM Away PAHS
Thu, Mar 23 KHS vs CVHS vs OHS @ PAHS
Port Angeles (Host)
Coupeville
Kingston
Olympic
3:15 PM Away PAHS
Sat, Mar 25 Kent-Meridian Invite
Kent Meridian (Host)
9:00 AM Away KMHS
Sat, Apr 8 Arnie Young Invitational
Renton (Host)
TBD Away RentMem
Thu, Apr 13 CHS vs BHS vs PTHS @ KHS
Kingston (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Port Townsend
3:15 PM Home KHS
Sat, Apr 15 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Kingston
Meadowdale
Marysville-Getchell
9:30 AM Away EdStad
Wed, Apr 19 NKHS vs KHS @ NMHS
North Mason (Host)
Kingston
North Kitsap
3:15 PM Away NMHS
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
Snohomish (Host)
10:00 AM Away VetMemSt
Thu, Apr 27 SHS vs KHS @ KSS
Klahowya (Host)
Kingston
Sequim
3:15 PM Away Silverda
Sat, Apr 29 Shelton Invite
Shelton (Host)
3:30 PM Away SHS
Sat, May 6 OL T&F Championships
North Kitsap (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Coupeville
Kingston
Klahowya
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
3:15 PM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 3:15 PM2A SUB District at Phil Pugh Stadium (NMHS)
 May 19, 3:25 PM1A/2A West Central District Championships at Renton Memorial Stadium
 May 20, 10:00 AM1A/2A West Central District Meet at Renton Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy