Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Townsend1010
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Sequim0000
Port Angeles0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Bremerton *


GMOly
** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


GMOly
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
North Kitsap *


W Horse
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Kingston *


W Horse
** POSTPONED **
Olympic
Chimacum *


LudlowGC
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Olympic
North Mason *


Lakeland
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Port Townsend *


PTGC
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
Klahowya *


GMOly
** POSTPONED **
Chimacum
Kingston *


W Horse
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Sequim *


Cedars
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Kingston North Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Kingston Crosspoint
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Kingston Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Kingston Chimacum
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away PennGC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 North Mason
3:00 PM Away Lakeland
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Olympic
3:00 PM Away R. Hills
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Klahowya
3:00 PM Home W Horse
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Home W Horse
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Bremerton
3:00 PM Away GMOly
Mon, May 4 Olympic League Champioinships
Sequim (Host)
1:00 PM Away Cedars
Wed, May 20 WCD III Golf Championships
Bremerton (Host)
3:00 PM Away GMOly

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Post Title

Feb 28, 2019 11:09 AM

Here is our practice schedule.

Monday 3-5pm

Tuesday 3-5pm

Wednesday 2-4pm

Thursday 3-5pm

Friday 3-5pm