Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Chimacum000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
 
Team Photo
Port Angeles *


PCollege
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
Bellevue Chr *


MM
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Port Angeles *


Pen Colleg
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
North Mason *


P Pugh
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


Pen Colleg
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 2 **
Kingston
North Mason *


sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Kingston Shelton
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Kingston Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Kingston Olympic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Kingston Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Kingston Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Kingston North Kitsap
        postponed

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Tumwater
12:45 PM Away TDS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Olympic
6:45 PM Away KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Bremerton
12:45 PM Home KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Fri, Apr 24 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Pen Colleg
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, May 1 North Mason
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Mon, May 4 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 

KHS Boys soccer pre-season 2020

Aug 6, 2019 3:29 PM

Looks like 1st day of practice is Mon Mar 2nd 2020. We will have a pre season meeting soon after you all get back from Winter break. there we will announce "open field" dates and times.

There will be 2 more non league games added to the current schedule. Right now I'm not planning on Spring Break game or practice this season but may have to (yet to be determined).

Can reach me at ccsmith@nkschools.org (my school email). My personal cell # is: 360-509-4321

Coach Craig Smith

KHS Girls/boys soccer coach