Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Kingston000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 16 Sequim
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 19 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
* Mon, Mar 22 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Sat, Mar 27 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Mar 30 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Apr 1 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Apr 13 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Olympic
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Apr 30 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Mon, May 3 North Mason
6:45 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

KHS Boys soccer pre-season 2020

Aug 6, 2019 3:29 PM

Looks like 1st day of practice is Mon Mar 2nd 2020. We will have a pre season meeting soon after you all get back from Winter break. there we will announce "open field" dates and times.

There will be 2 more non league games added to the current schedule. Right now I'm not planning on Spring Break game or practice this season but may have to (yet to be determined).

Can reach me at ccsmith@nkschools.org (my school email). My personal cell # is: 360-509-4321

Coach Craig Smith

KHS Girls/boys soccer coach

Arbter Schedule