1A
2A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Olympic -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Chimacum000000
Coupeville000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 11 Bainbridge
1:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Mar 14 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 17 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Mar 21 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Olympic
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Sequim
6:45 PM Home KHS
Sat, Apr 8 Cedarcrest
1:45 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 11 North Mason
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 14 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home KHS
Thu, Apr 20 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Tue, Apr 25 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Olympic
7:30 PM Away Silverda
* Tue, May 2 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Fri, May 5 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A WCD at Fr.Pierce & Fife
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy