League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Volleyball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya80125
Chimacum24511
Port Townsend15211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 North Mason
6:15 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Sep 17 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Away PTHS
Sat, Sep 21 Kitsap Classic
Olympic (Host)
Away
* Thu, Sep 26 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Oct 3 Chimacum
6:15 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Oct 8 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Away PTHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Chimacum
6:15 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Oct 15 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Oct 17 Olympic
6:15 PM Home KSS
* Mon, Oct 28 Bremerton
6:15 PM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 31A District at Charles Wright Academy
Nov 9 - Nov 101A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy