League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap1010
Olympic1021
Port Angeles1010
Chimacum0021
Klahowya0020
North Mason0001
Port Townsend0002
Bremerton0101
Kingston0111
Sequim0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
6:15 PM
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
6:15 PM
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
6:15 PM
Bremerton
Sequim *


SHS
6:15 PM
Klahowya
Port Townsend *


PTHS
7:15 PM
North Kitsap
South Kitsap *


SKHS
Thursday, Sep 19
6:15 PM
Kingston
North Mason *


NMHS
6:15 PM
Sequim
Olympic *


OHS
6:15 PM
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
6:15 PM
Port Townsend
Port Angeles *


PAHS
6:15 PM
Vashon Island
Chimacum *


Chim
6:15 PM
Seattle Chr
Klahowya *


KSS
Friday, Sep 20
6:00 PM
North Kitsap
Steilacoom *


Tacoma Com
6:15 PM
Thunder Mtn., AK
Kingston *


KHS
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Tacoma Pierce County Volleyball Officials Tourname
Sequim
Orting
Lakes
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
10:00 AM
TPCVOB Invite
Peninsula
North Mason
Kingston
Granite Falls
Washington *


WHS
2:30 PM
Chimacum
Coupeville *


CHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Klahowya 3 Crosspoint 0
Thu, Sep 12 Klahowya 3 North Mason 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Away PTHS
Thu, Sep 19 Seattle Christian
6:15 PM Home KSS
Mon, Sep 23 Sequim
6:15 PM Away SHS
Tue, Sep 24 Cascade Christian
6:15 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Sep 26 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Home KSS
Sat, Sep 28 South Whidbey Invite
South Whidbey (Host)
10:00 AM Away SWHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Chimacum
6:15 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Oct 8 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Away PTHS
Thu, Oct 10 Vashon Island
5:45 PM Away VIHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Oct 17 Olympic
6:15 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Chimacum
6:15 PM Home KSS
* Mon, Oct 28 Bremerton
6:15 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Chimacum
6:15 PM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy