League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Volleyball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya70113
Chimacum24210
Port Townsend15211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Cory.Whitmore1
1South Whidbey
3Coupeville *


Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Dianna.Suarez
3Klahowya
0Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Christine.Halberg
3North Kitsap
0Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Ed.Call1
0Olympic
3Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Todorovich
3North Mason
1Bremerton *


Wednesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Deanna.Haviland
3Coupeville
1Granite Falls *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Christine.Halberg
3Bremerton
1Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Kanoe.Lilly
3Sequim
0North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Tim.French
0Olympic
3North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Wendy.Kraft1
0Port Townsend
3Klahowya *


Awaiting Score
Chimacum
Summit Olympus *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Klahowya 3 Crosspoint 0
Fri, Sep 7 Klahowya 0 North Mason 3
Mon, Sep 10 Klahowya 0 Elma 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Klahowya 3 Chimacum 0
Sat, Sep 15 Kitsap Classic
Mon, Sep 17 Klahowya 1 Sequim 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Klahowya 3 Port Townsend 0
Wed, Sep 26 Klahowya 3 Seattle Christian 2
* Thu, Sep 27 Klahowya 3 Chimacum 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Klahowya 3 Port Townsend 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Klahowya 3 Chimacum 0
Tue, Oct 9 Klahowya 3 Port Angeles 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Klahowya 3 Olympic 2
Tue, Oct 16 Klahowya 3 Cascade Christian 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Klahowya 3 Port Townsend 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 22 Bremerton
6:15 PM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 31A District at Charles Wright Academy
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy