Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya3001142
Port Townsend0301100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Girls Soccer
Photo By: OPGPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Thu, Sep 10 Bellevue Christian
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Sep 15 Seattle Christian
6:00 PM Away VR
* Tue, Sep 22 Annie Wright
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Sep 24 Life Christian Acad.
6:00 PM Away
* Tue, Sep 29 Charles Wright Acad.
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Oct 1 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Away VIHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Sat, Oct 10 Bellevue Christian
6:00 PM Away MM
* Tue, Oct 13 Seattle Christian
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Oct 15 Cascade Christian
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Oct 20 Annie Wright
6:00 PM Away
* Thu, Oct 22 Life Christian Acad.
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Oct 27 Charles Wright Acad.
6:00 PM Away CWA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.