League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya100121
Port Townsend010040


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 24
6:30 PM
Klahowya
Cascade Chr *


Sunset
6:45 PM
North Kitsap
Sequim *


SHS
6:45 PM
Port Angeles
North Mason *


P Pugh
6:45 PM
Kingston
Bremerton *


BHS
6:45 PM
Tumwater
Olympic *


Integ
Thursday, Sep 26
6:45 PM
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


Civic
6:45 PM
Kingston
Olympic *


Integ
6:45 PM
North Mason
Bremerton *


BHS
6:45 PM
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


KSS
Friday, Sep 27
5:30 PM
Olympic
Cascade *


CCUP
Saturday, Sep 28
12:00 PM
Kingston
Port Townsend *


Memorial
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 CKSD Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Klahowya 1 Sequim 2
Sat, Sep 14 Klahowya 1 North Kitsap 4
Mon, Sep 16 Klahowya 1 South Kitsap 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Klahowya 8 Port Townsend 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 24 Cascade Christian
6:30 PM Away Sunset
* Thu, Sep 26 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home KSS
Tue, Oct 1 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
Tue, Oct 15 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home KSS
Thu, Oct 17 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
Sat, Oct 19 Vashon Island
1:00 PM Home KSS
Tue, Oct 29 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home KSS
Thu, Oct 31 North Mason
6:00 PM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy