League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Nov 12
 
1st Practice
Port Angeles *


PAHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 North Mason
5:30 PM Away NMHS
Sat, Dec 1 Summit Olympus
4:00 PM Home KSS
Tue, Dec 4 Chief Kitsap Academy
5:45 PM Away TBD
Wed, Dec 5 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Fri, Dec 7 Chimacum
5:15 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Dec 11 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
Fri, Dec 14 Sequim
7:00 PM Home KSS
Mon, Dec 17 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Away CWA
Fri, Dec 21 North Mason
5:15 PM Home KSS
Sat, Dec 22 Vashon Island
5:30 PM Away VIHS
Fri, Jan 4 Crosspoint
6:00 PM Away CAHS
Tue, Jan 8 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KSS
* Fri, Jan 11 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Jan 15 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home KSS
Tue, Jan 22 Chief Kitsap Academy
7:00 PM Home KSS
Wed, Jan 23 Summit Olympus
5:30 PM Away Dakine Spo
* Fri, Jan 25 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim
* Thu, Jan 31 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy