League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum4085
Port Townsend13210
Klahowya1359


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Amanda.Maines1
53Clallam Bay
29Port Townsend *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Awaiting Score
Olympic
Bremerton *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Alan.Langguth, Alan.Langguth1
32Port Townsend
24Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Linsay.Rapelje
29North Mason
68Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
53Kingston
70Port Angeles *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Alan.Langguth, Alan.Langguth1
59Sequim
18Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Trevor.Huntingford1
1Chimacum
0Summit Olympus *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Taylor
27North Kitsap
49Kings *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: David.King
16South Whidbey
37Coupeville *


Awaiting Score
Port Townsend
Bear Creek *


BCS
Final
Scored By: James.Getty
66Kingston
65North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Penny.Gienger
63Port Angeles
69North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: John.Standridge
77Sequim
42Bremerton *


Saturday, Jan 19
Awaiting Score
Olympic
Aberdeen *


AHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Klahowya 17 North Mason 51
Sat, Dec 1 Klahowya 55 Summit Olympus 11
Tue, Dec 4 Klahowya 57 Chief Kitsap Academy 29
Wed, Dec 5 Klahowya 36 Tyee 29
* Fri, Dec 7 Klahowya 29 Chimacum 64
* Tue, Dec 11 Klahowya 34 Port Townsend 18
Mon, Dec 17 Klahowya 34 Charles Wright Acad. 68
Fri, Dec 21 Klahowya 33 North Mason 47
Sat, Dec 22 Klahowya 24 Vashon Island 38
Fri, Jan 4 Klahowya 47 Crosspoint 9
Tue, Jan 8 Klahowya 35 Bremerton 45
* Fri, Jan 11 Klahowya 35 Chimacum 55
* Tue, Jan 15 Klahowya 24 Port Townsend 32
Wed, Jan 16 Klahowya 18 Sequim 59

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Jan 22 Chief Kitsap Academy
7:00 PM Home KSS
Fri, Jan 25 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Chimacum
7:15 PM Away Chim
* Thu, Jan 31 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 161A District at Bellarmine Prep High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy