League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Swim
Olympic -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap700700
Port Angeles610720
Sequim421421
Olympic421421
Kingston340340
Bremerton250260
Port Townsend160160
Klahowya070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 11 Klahowya 56 Kingston 111
Sat, Sep 15 Swim Invitational
* Tue, Sep 18 Klahowya 39 Port Angeles 137
* Thu, Sep 20 Klahowya 49 Bremerton 110
* Thu, Sep 27 Klahowya 24 North Kitsap 138
* Thu, Oct 4 Klahowya 78 Port Townsend 89
Tue, Oct 9 Tri-District Meet
* Thu, Oct 11 Klahowya 42 Sequim 105
* Thu, Oct 18 Klahowya 43 Olympic 111
* Tue, Oct 23 Divisional Invitational (Last Chance Meet)
        Dive Starts at 12:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 5:00 PMWest Central District Dive/Swim Prelims at Hazen High School
 Nov 3, 4:00 PMWest Central District Dive/Swim Finals at Hazen High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 10, 12:00 AM
2A WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy