Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue Chr0000
Klahowya0000
Seattle Chr0000
Vashon Island0000


Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
 
Team Photo
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Kingston *


KHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Klahowya North Mason
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Klahowya Quilcene
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Klahowya Kingston
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Klahowya Kingston
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 8 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:15 PM Home KSS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 South Whidbey
11:00 AM Home KSS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 South Whidbey
2:00 PM Home KSS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home KSS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Vashon Island
4:15 PM Home KSS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Seattle Christian
4:15 PM Home KSS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Away SC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 27 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Bellevue Christian
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Apr 30 Bellevue Christian
4:00 PM Away HV
* Tue, May 5 Seattle Christian
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Thu, May 7 Bellevue Christian
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Tue, May 12 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland

 

Team Pictures

Mar 12, 2019 1:42 PM

Team pictures 3/13/19 3:15 Wear green socks!