League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 11 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Wed, Mar 13 North Mason
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Fri, Mar 15 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Mar 18 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Mar 19 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Mon, Mar 25 Kingston
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Mar 28 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Away NKHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Olympic
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Wed, Apr 10 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Sequim
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Mon, Apr 15 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Mon, Apr 22 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home KSS
* Mon, Apr 29 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy