Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
 
**Team Photos**
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Awaiting Score
Olympic
Klahowya *


KSS
Thursday, Jan 23
5:00 PM
PT/Olympic @ Sequim
Port Townsend
Olympic
Sequim *


SHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Viking Girls Invitational
Tenino
Tahoma
Sumner
Squalicum
Sehome
Rogers (Puy)
Rochester
Ridgefield
Olympia
Lynden
Lakewood
Kentridge
Hoquiam
Graham Kapowsin
Forks
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Emerald Ridge
Elma
Curtis
Chief Sealth
Cedarcrest
Castle Rock
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Blaine
Black Hills
Bellingham
Bellarmine
Ballard
Auburn
Puyallup *


PHS
sponsor: Farmers Insurance-David Connollysponsor: Klahowya High School filler

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
* Thu, Dec 19 OL Girls Dual @ North Kitsap HS
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial Boys JV & Girls Tournament
Wed, Jan 8 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason
* Tue, Jan 21 Klahowya Olympic

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Feb 7 Day 1 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
Spanaway Lake (Host)
3:00 PM Away SLHS
Sat, Feb 8 Day 2 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
Spanaway Lake (Host)
9:00 AM Away SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMGirls Wrestling Region 2 Tournament at Decatur High School
 Feb 21, 8:00 AM
Feb 22, 8:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome