Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya120130
Olympic7575
Bremerton7575
Sequim2929
North Mason110110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 10 Bremerton
2:45 PM Away All Star
* Thu, Nov 12 North Mason
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Tue, Nov 17 Olympic
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Tue, Nov 24 North Mason
2:45 PM Away Hi-Joy
* Tue, Dec 1 Bremerton
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Thu, Dec 3 North Mason
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Thu, Dec 10 Olympic
2:45 PM Away All Star
* Tue, Dec 15 Sequim
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Thu, Dec 17 Sequim
2:45 PM Home All Star
Thu, Jan 21 OL Bowling Championships
Olympic (Host)
Bremerton
Klahowya
North Mason
Sequim
12:00 PM Away All Star

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 9:00 AMWCD III Bowling Tournament at Paradise Bowing
 Feb 5, 8:00 AM
Feb 6, 8:00 AM
1A/2A WIAA Bowling Championships at Narrows Plaza Bowl