League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya2041
Port Townsend1143
Chimacum0205


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Greg.Glasser
70Forks
72Sequim *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Scott.Orness
54Port Angeles
58North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Skogstad1, Brett.Skogstad
53Kingston
78North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Miah.Davis
59Sequim
51Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Thoemke
49Port Townsend
55Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Bennett
66Tenino
52Chimacum *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Miah.Davis
49Washington
58Bremerton *


Friday, Dec 14
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Tom.Webster
38Chimacum
87Port Townsend *


Final
Scored By: Jon.O\'Connor
63North Kitsap
61Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Boyd2
64Bremerton
54Kingston *


** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Saturday, Dec 15
Awaiting Score
Ballard
Bremerton *


BHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Klahowya 41 North Mason 49
Fri, Nov 30 Klahowya 61 Elma 50
Tue, Dec 4 Klahowya 60 Chief Kitsap Academy 18
* Fri, Dec 7 Klahowya 58 Chimacum 32
* Tue, Dec 11 Klahowya 55 Port Townsend 49
Fri, Dec 14 Klahowya Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 17 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
Tue, Dec 18 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
Fri, Dec 21 North Mason
7:15 PM Home KSS
Sat, Dec 22 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
Fri, Jan 4 Crosspoint
7:30 PM Away CAHS
Tue, Jan 8 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Chimacum
5:45 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Jan 15 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Elma
7:00 PM Home KSS
        JV @ 5:15
Tue, Jan 22 Chief Kitsap Academy
5:15 PM Home KSS
Wed, Jan 23 Summit Olympus
6:50 PM Away Dakine Spo
Fri, Jan 25 Kingston
7:00 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Jan 29 Chimacum
7:00 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Jan 31 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy