League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue Chr0000
Cascade Chr0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000
Vashon Island0000


   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Kick-off Classic
Aberdeen (Host)
Black Hills
Elma
Hoquiam
Klahowya
Montesano
North Mason
Rochester
Shorecrest
Woodland
9:00 AM Away
Thu, Dec 12 Port Angeles/Sequim @ Klahowya
Klahowya (Host)
Port Angeles
Sequim
5:00 PM Home KSS
        4:00 Wt in
* Wed, Dec 18 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Home KSS
        *5pm weigh in
Thu, Dec 19 OL Girls Dual @ North Kitsap HS
North Kitsap (Host)
5:00 PM Away NKHS
        4:00 Wt in
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
North Mason (Host)
Aberdeen
Bremerton
Eatonville
Elma
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
La Center
Lindbergh
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
Stadium
Tumwater
Timberline
10:00 AM Away NMHS
Sat, Jan 4 Battle of the Axe
Port Angeles (Host)
10:00 AM Away PAHS
        Wt in at 8:00am
* Wed, Jan 8 Cascade Christian
5:00 PM Home KSS
Thu, Jan 9 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason HS
North Mason (Host)
5:00 PM Away NMHS
        4:00 Wt in
Thu, Jan 16 Olympic/North Mason @ Klahowya
Klahowya (Host)
North Mason
Olympic
5:00 PM Home KSS
        4:00 Wt in
Sat, Jan 18 Sgt. Norton Memorial Tourney
Rainier (Host)
Adna
Chelan
Castle Rock
Eatonville
Forks
Kiona Benton
Kalama
Klahowya
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Montesano
Naches Valley
Nooksack Valley
Port Townsend
Tenino
Vashon Island
10:00 AM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellevue Christian
6:15 PM Away BCHS
Thu, Jan 23 Bremerton/Klahowya @ North Kitsap
North Kitsap (Host)
Bremerton
Klahowya
5:00 PM Away NKHS
        4:00 Wt in
* Wed, Jan 29 Vashon Island
6:15 PM Away VIHS
        VHS Senior Night / Weigh-in @ 5pm / JV @ 5:30 / Varsity @ 6:15
Thu, Jan 30 Klahowya/Port Townsend @ Kingston
Kingston (Host)
Klahowya
Port Townsend
5:00 PM Away KHS
        4:00 Wt in
Sat, Feb 1 Kurgan Langhoff Memorial Tournament
8:00 AM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 10:00 AMWest Central District Championships (Sub-Regional) at Vashon Island High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy