Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Olympic501501
North Kitsap310320
Kingston310310
Port Angeles320320
Sequim230230
Bremerton150150
Klahowya050050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
3:00 PM
Olympic
Klahowya *


Oly Aq
3:00 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


YMCA
3:00 PM
Sequim
North Kitsap *


NKPool
Thursday, Jan 30
3:00 PM
North Kitsap
Kingston *


NKPool
Friday, Jan 31
12:00 PM
Divisional Invitational (Last Chance Meet)
Sequim
Port Angeles
North Kitsap
Klahowya
Kingston
Bremerton
Olympic *


OHS
sponsor: Farmers Insurance-David Connollysponsor: Klahowya High School filler

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 10 Klahowya 49 Kingston 109
* Thu, Dec 12 Klahowya 47 Port Angeles 110
Tue, Dec 17 CKSD Tri-Meet
* Thu, Jan 9 Klahowya 36 North Kitsap 123
* Thu, Jan 16 Klahowya 72 Bremerton 75
Sat, Jan 18 Swimvitational
* Thu, Jan 23 Klahowya 59 Sequim 90

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Olympic
3:00 PM Home Oly Aq
Fri, Jan 31 Divisional Invitational (Last Chance Meet)
Olympic (Host)
12:00 PM Away OHS
        12:00 Dive | Swim 3:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 14, 12:00 AM
Feb 15, 12:00 AM
1A/2A WCD III Swimming Championships at Hazen High School
 Feb 14, 5:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Prelims at Hazen High School
 Feb 15, 4:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Finals at Hazen High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2A/1A State Swim & Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa