League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 27 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
Mon, Mar 30 Elma
3:30 PM Home KSS
* Fri, Apr 10 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Knights
* Wed, Apr 15 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Fri, Apr 17 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Mon, Apr 20 Port Townsend
4:15 PM Away PTHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Mon, Apr 27 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Port Townsend
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Fri, May 1 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Mon, May 4 Kingston
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Wed, May 6 Port Townsend
4:15 PM Away PTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Eagle Baseball - Phase 1 opportunity...

Sep 27, 2019 7:55 AM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy