League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
Final
2A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Sequim
0Port Angeles
0Olympic
0North Mason
0North Kitsap
0Kingston
0Bremerton


Final
1A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Port Townsend
0Klahowya
0Chimacum


Friday, May 24
Final
2A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Sequim
0Port Angeles
0Olympic
0North Mason
0North Kitsap
0Kingston
0Bremerton


Final
1A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Port Townsend
0Klahowya
0Chimacum


Saturday, May 25
Final
2A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Sequim
0Port Angeles
0Olympic
0North Mason
0North Kitsap
0Kingston
0Bremerton


Final
1A WIAA State T&F Championships
0Port Townsend
0Klahowya
0Chimacum


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 21 KSS vs KHS @ SQHS
Klahowya 86 Sequim (Host) 134
Clallam Bay 0
Chimacum 20
Kingston 23
* Thu, Mar 28 Retro Flying A / NOL Meet #1
* Thu, Apr 11 KSS vs NMHS @ BHS
Klahowya Bremerton (Host)
North Mason
Sat, Apr 13 Forks Lions Club Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 KSS vs PAHS @ OHS
Klahowya 48 Olympic (Host) 0
Clallam Bay 0
Forks 0
Port Angeles 54
* Wed, Apr 24 NKHS vs PTHS @ KSS
Klahowya Clallam Bay
North Kitsap
Port Townsend
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invitational
        More Info
* Fri, May 3 1A OL Championships + Sub District
Klahowya Chimacum
Port Townsend
Mon, May 6 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 2:00 PM
May 18, 9:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Bremerton High School
 May 23, 3:00 PM
May 24, 10:00 AM
May 25, 10:00 AM
1A WIAA State T&F Championships at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy