League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Chimacum000000
Klahowya000000
Port Townsend000000


Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Kingston000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 11 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
Tue, Mar 12 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Fri, Mar 15 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Mon, Mar 18 Chimacum
6:45 PM Home KSS
Wed, Mar 20 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Silverda
Tue, Mar 26 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Chimacum
6:45 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Apr 9 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home KSS
Thu, Apr 11 Vashon Island
6:45 PM Home KSS
Tue, Apr 16 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Apr 23 Chimacum
6:45 PM Home KSS
* Fri, Apr 26 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
Mon, Apr 29 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy