League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Football
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sequim5071
North Kitsap4171
Olympic3235
Bremerton2335
North Mason2344
Port Angeles2326
Kingston0617


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Clay.Easstly
13Chimacum
22Vashon Island *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
69North Kitsap
0Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.Gaffney
27Klahowya
6Port Townsend *


Final
Scored By: Sal.Quitevis
27Bremerton
34Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Hepler
20Kingston
36North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Jeremy.McMillan1
35Sequim
42Hoquiam *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Lundberg
0Coupeville
42Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Aug 24 North Kitsap Jamboree
Sat, Sep 1 North Kitsap 20 Bainbridge 17
Fri, Sep 7 North Kitsap 56 Kamiak 0
* Fri, Sep 14 North Kitsap 14 Sequim 16
* Fri, Sep 21 North Kitsap 49 Bremerton 0
Fri, Sep 28 North Kitsap 35 Clover Park 0
* Fri, Oct 5 North Kitsap 42 Kingston 0
* Fri, Oct 12 North Kitsap 53 North Mason 6
* Fri, Oct 19 North Kitsap 69 Port Angeles 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 26 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 32A District at Area Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy