League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap2040
Bremerton2040
North Mason1131
Port Angeles1122
Kingston0104
Sequim0122
Olympic0213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Sep 21
 
Team Picture Day
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Final
Scored By: Sal.Quitevis
49North Kitsap
6Olympic *


Friday, Sep 22
Final
Scored By: Phil.Pugh
13Port Angeles
2North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Erik.Wiker
30Bremerton
22Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
52Charles Wright
20Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Alec.Grimm
64Mercer Island
14Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Heilig1
14Bellevue Chr
27Port Townsend *


Saturday, Sep 23
Final
Scored By: Dan.Ericson
7Vashon Island
17Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Coach Randy.Davis
0Chimacum
49Cascade Chr *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 North Kitsap Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 North Kitsap 42 Bainbridge 21
Fri, Sep 8 North Kitsap 25 Central Kitsap 14
* Fri, Sep 15 North Kitsap 49 Port Angeles 0
* Thu, Sep 21 North Kitsap 49 Olympic 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 29 Sequim
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Oct 13 Kingston
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Oct 20 North Mason
7:00 PM Away P Pugh
        NMSD Band Night / Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy