League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Football
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 24 North Kitsap Jamboree
6:30 PM Home NKHS
Fri, Aug 31 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Fri, Sep 7 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Fri, Sep 14 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Fri, Sep 28 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away HLang
* Fri, Oct 5 Kingston
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Oct 12 North Mason
7:00 PM Home NKHS
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 19 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Oct 26 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy