League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap110120
Sequim92112
Kingston8394
North Mason6585
Bremerton3949
Olympic210212
Port Angeles011013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Cory.Whitmore1
1South Whidbey
3Coupeville *


Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Dianna.Suarez
3Klahowya
0Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Christine.Halberg
3North Kitsap
0Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Ed.Call1
0Olympic
3Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Todorovich
3North Mason
1Bremerton *


Wednesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Deanna.Haviland
3Coupeville
1Granite Falls *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Christine.Halberg
3Bremerton
1Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Kanoe.Lilly
3Sequim
0North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Tim.French
0Olympic
3North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Wendy.Kraft1
0Port Townsend
3Klahowya *


Awaiting Score
Chimacum
Summit Olympus *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 0
Mon, Sep 10 North Kitsap 3 Steilacoom 2
* Thu, Sep 13 North Kitsap 3 Bremerton 0
Sat, Sep 15 Sun Dome Tournament
* Tue, Sep 18 North Kitsap 3 Sequim 1
* Thu, Sep 20 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 0
* Tue, Sep 25 North Kitsap 3 Olympic 1
* Thu, Sep 27 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 0
* Tue, Oct 2 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 0
* Tue, Oct 9 North Kitsap 3 Bremerton 0
* Thu, Oct 11 North Kitsap 3 Sequim 2
Sat, Oct 13 Capitol City Invite
* Tue, Oct 16 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 0
* Thu, Oct 18 North Kitsap 3 Olympic 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 22 North Mason
6:15 PM Away NMHS
Sat, Oct 27 OL Volleyball Championships
TBD
        Host = #1 seed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 32A District at Franklin Pierce High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy