League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap90101
North Mason8192
Port Angeles5465
Kingston5575
Olympic3649
Sequim3748
Bremerton010110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 22
6:15 PM
Chimacum
Klahowya *


KSS
6:15 PM
Port Angeles
North Kitsap *


NKHS
6:15 PM
Olympic
Kingston *


KHS
6:15 PM
Bremerton
North Mason *


NMHS
Wednesday, Oct 23
5:45 PM
Port Townsend
Vashon Island *


VIHS
Thursday, Oct 24
6:15 PM
Port Townsend
Chimacum *


Chim
6:15 PM
Bremerton
Port Angeles *


PAHS
6:15 PM
North Kitsap
Olympic *


OHS
6:15 PM
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
Saturday, Oct 26
12:30 PM
Chimacum
Neah Bay *


NBHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 0
Tue, Sep 17 North Kitsap 3 South Kitsap 0
Fri, Sep 20 North Kitsap 2 Steilacoom 3
* Tue, Sep 24 North Kitsap 3 Sequim 0
* Thu, Sep 26 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 0
* Tue, Oct 1 North Kitsap 3 Olympic 0
* Thu, Oct 3 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 0
* Mon, Oct 7 North Kitsap 3 Bremerton 0
* Tue, Oct 8 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 0
* Tue, Oct 15 North Kitsap 3 Bremerton 0
* Thu, Oct 17 North Kitsap 3 Sequim 0
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Olympic
6:15 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Oct 29 North Mason
6:15 PM Away NMHS
Sat, Nov 2 OL Volleyball Championships
1:00 PM
        Host = #1 seed Game times 1-3-5-7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22A SPSL at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 7 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

2019 Volleyball News!

Aug 11, 2019 10:13 AM

Hello Everyone:


More Volleyball info:

Here are the dates and times for tryouts and first 2 weeks of practice.

Normally, we are able to make “selections” by the first Wednesday (8/28).

Sometimes we need to wait another day or two.

So the ongoing practice dates/times are for those that do make the team.

August 26, 27 3:30-6:00PM

August 28 3:00-5:30PM

August 29, 30 9:00-1130AM

Sept 2 (Labor Day) 5:00-7:00PM

Sept 3 3:00- 5:30PM

Sept 4, 5, 6 3:00-5:15PM

Sept 7 9:00- 11:30AM

It is important that you have gone on the NKHS website and registered for fall sports (volleyball).

You also need a current physical. Freshmen, Juniors and players new to the District must have had a concussion test as well. Athletes are not allowed to physicall tryout unless they have these taken care of.

You can find your status on Family ID, also found on the school website.

I hope you are prepared for a very competitive tryout this year.

See you in the Gym on the 26th of August. Good Luck.

Coach

French

Thanks

Coach French


Schedule Additions

Aug 11, 2019 11:25 AM

There is a Tournament for the Varsity team, that doesn't show on the VB schedule at this site:

9/14 Yakima SunDome Festival (we leave on 9/13 and return 9/15)


There may be other tournaments scheduled for JV and/or C teams as we go along.


Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy