League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap130193
Sequim104126
Kingston104139
North Mason68910
Bremerton310410
Olympic211213
Port Angeles111113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 0
Mon, Sep 10 North Kitsap 3 Steilacoom 2
* Thu, Sep 13 North Kitsap 3 Bremerton 0
Sat, Sep 15 Sun Dome Tournament
* Tue, Sep 18 North Kitsap 3 Sequim 1
* Thu, Sep 20 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 0
* Tue, Sep 25 North Kitsap 3 Olympic 1
* Thu, Sep 27 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 0
* Tue, Oct 2 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 0
* Tue, Oct 9 North Kitsap 3 Bremerton 0
* Thu, Oct 11 North Kitsap 3 Sequim 2
Sat, Oct 13 Capitol City Invite
* Tue, Oct 16 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 0
* Thu, Oct 18 North Kitsap 3 Olympic 0
* Mon, Oct 22 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 0
* Tue, Oct 23 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 0
* Sat, Oct 27 OL Volleyball Championships
        Host = #1 seed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 272A SPSL at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 2 - Nov 32A District at Franklin Pierce High School
  Fri, Nov 2 Steilacoom Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Fife Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 3 White River Won 3-0
Nov 9 - Nov 102A State at St. Martins University
  Fri, Nov 9 Woodland Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 9 Sedro-Woolley Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 10 Fife Lost 3-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 27, 1:00 PMNorth Mason @ North Kitsap at North Kitsap High School
 Oct 27, 7:00 PMKingston @ North Kitsap at North Kitsap High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy