1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap120183
Sequim102165
Kingston76810
Olympic67711
Port Angeles6879
Bremerton210410
North Mason111212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 7 South Kitsap
7:15 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Kingston
6:15 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Bremerton
6:15 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Olympic
6:15 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Sequim
6:15 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Sep 26 North Mason
6:15 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Kingston
6:15 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Bremerton
6:15 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Olympic
6:15 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Sequim
6:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 19 North Mason
6:15 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Home NKHS
Sat, Oct 28 OL Tournament Top 4 teams
6:15 PM Home NKHS
        #1 hosts

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Nov 52A WCD at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 11 - Nov 122A State at St. Martins University
 

Concussion Testing

May 18, 2017 12:09 PM

If you you did not do the concussion testing last year, you need!

If you don't take it during one of the following times, you will have to take it in August. It's better to do it NOW!

3-4 PM in Room 110 NKHS

Mon 5/22

Wed 5/24

Thur 5/25

Wed 5/31

Coach French

Vikings Boosters Summer Camp!

Feb 17, 2017 12:19 PM

When: June 26-29 2017

Where: NKHS gym

Time: Girls entering 5th grade through 8th grade: 9-Noon

Girls entering 9th grade through 12th grade: 12:30PM to 3:30 PM

Cost: $100.00 per camper $50.00 for additional siblings.

Look for Flyers at open gym, or at your local schools.

or Contact Tim French 360-620-0501

fun fun fun fun fun Free t-shirt basic skills competition

OPEN GYM!

Feb 17, 2017 12:13 PM

Open gym starts Monday April 10th 2017.

Every Monday and Wednesday from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM in the NKHS gym.

Only girls attending NK in the fall are eligible to attend. If you are interested in

playing volleyball for North you are highly encouraged to attend. This is free,

but you will need to get registered for volleyball in the fall in order

to continue to take part in open gyms.

See you on the 10th of April.

Coach French


Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy