League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Olympic10201441
North Kitsap9301370
North Mason7501081
Port Angeles7501390
Sequim660970
Kingston11103130
Bremerton21004110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
Thu, Sep 13 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Sequim
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Silverda
* Thu, Sep 27 North Mason
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kingston
6:45 PM Home NKHS
Thu, Oct 4 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Thu, Oct 18 Olympic
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Oct 23 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 42A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy