League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap10201361
Olympic10201550
Port Angeles8401270
Sequim5701091
Bremerton480691
North Mason4805110
Kingston11103130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 12 Kingston
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Mon, Sep 30 Olympic
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Oct 3 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Oct 8 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Sequim
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
* Tue, Oct 29 North Mason
6:45 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 20 - Oct 252A SPSL at Renton Memorial Stadium
Oct 27 - Nov 32A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy