Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Port Angeles10201631
North Kitsap11101831
Sequim7501171
North Mason5705100
Bremerton570780
Olympic4805110
Kingston01201141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 North Kitsap 2 Central Kitsap 2
Sat, Sep 14 North Kitsap 4 Klahowya 1
* Thu, Sep 19 North Kitsap 5 Bremerton 0
Sat, Sep 21 North Kitsap 1 Fife 0
* Tue, Sep 24 North Kitsap 2 Sequim 1
* Thu, Sep 26 North Kitsap 0 Port Angeles 5
* Tue, Oct 1 North Kitsap 2 Olympic 1
* Thu, Oct 3 North Kitsap 2 North Mason 1
* Tue, Oct 8 North Kitsap 6 Kingston 0
Sat, Oct 12 North Kitsap 1 Bainbridge 0
* Tue, Oct 15 North Kitsap 5 Bremerton 1
* Thu, Oct 17 North Kitsap 1 Sequim 0
* Sat, Oct 19 North Kitsap 5 Kingston 0
* Tue, Oct 22 North Kitsap 1 Port Angeles 0
* Thu, Oct 24 North Kitsap 3 Olympic 0
* Wed, Oct 30 North Kitsap 2 North Mason 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 282A SPSL at Franklin Pierce Stadium
Nov 2 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Franklin Pierce Won 6-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Fife Lost 2-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Steilacoom Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Orting Won 1-0
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Cheney Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Selah Lost 3-2