North Kitsap Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Kitsap Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 North Kitsap 0 Central Kitsap 2
Lost
* Thu, Sep 9 North Kitsap 2 Bremerton 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 North Kitsap 0 Sequim 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 North Kitsap 1 Port Angeles 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 North Kitsap 7 North Mason 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 North Kitsap 2 Bainbridge 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 North Kitsap 6 Bremerton 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 North Kitsap 7 Kingston 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 9 North Kitsap 1 Olympic 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 North Kitsap 1 Sequim 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 North Kitsap 0 Port Angeles 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 North Kitsap 5 Olympic 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 North Kitsap 2 North Mason 1
Won
* Sat, Oct 23 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 North Kitsap 3 Bainbridge 2
Won
Tue, Nov 2 North Kitsap 3 Lindbergh 2
Won
Thu, Nov 4 North Kitsap 3 Enumclaw 2
Won
Sat, Nov 6 North Kitsap 1 Fife 2
Lost
Tue, Nov 9 North Kitsap 1 Fife 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 202A Girls State Soccer at