1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap102185
Olympic93186
Port Angeles841310
Kingston57911
Sequim57814
Bremerton57910
North Mason012316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
E Valley (Yak)
North Kitsap *


MTHS
8:00 PM
Olympic
Renton *


MTHS
Saturday, Feb 25
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
E Valley (Spk) *


UHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 North Kitsap 61 Franklin Pierce 60
Fri, Dec 2 North Kitsap 51 Central Kitsap 45
Sat, Dec 3 North Kitsap 58 Bainbridge 63
Tue, Dec 6 North Kitsap 56 South Kitsap 46
* Tue, Dec 13 North Kitsap 65 Sequim 35
* Wed, Dec 14 North Kitsap 42 Port Angeles 54
* Fri, Dec 16 North Kitsap 63 North Mason 36
Tue, Dec 20 North Kitsap 76 Chief Sealth 64
Thu, Dec 29 North Kitsap 41 Centralia 42
Fri, Dec 30 North Kitsap 45 Kelso 37
* Tue, Jan 3 North Kitsap 55 Kingston 52
* Fri, Jan 6 North Kitsap 57 Bremerton 43
* Tue, Jan 10 North Kitsap 64 Olympic 58
Fri, Jan 13 North Kitsap 58 Chimacum 22
* Tue, Jan 17 North Kitsap 45 Port Angeles 27
* Fri, Jan 20 North Kitsap 50 Sequim 29
* Tue, Jan 24 North Kitsap 53 North Mason 31
* Fri, Jan 27 North Kitsap 48 Kingston 44
* Tue, Jan 31 North Kitsap 57 Bremerton 38
* Thu, Feb 2 North Kitsap 34 Olympic 63

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 182A WCD at Area Sites
  Sat, Feb 11 Fife Won 49-36
  Thu, Feb 16 Franklin Pierce Won 53-38
  Sat, Feb 18 White River Lost 56-41
Feb 24 - Mar 42A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 24
6:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima) Mt. Tahoma High School
 

NKHS Girls BB (Week of Feb. 13-Feb. 18, 2017)

Feb 17, 2017 9:50 AM

2/13- V Practice (3:00pm-4:45pm)

2/14- V Practice (3:00pm-4:45pm)

2/15- V Practice (3:00pm-4:30pm)

2/16- Game vs. Franklin Pierce @ Foss H.S. @ 6pm (Departure=3:45pm)

2/17- V Practice (3:00pm-4:45pm)

2/18- Game vs. White River @ Foss H.S. @ 3:30pm (Departure=1:15pm)

***See Coach if you have questions OR won't be at any of the above events***


Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy