League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles111216
North Kitsap102169
Sequim84178
Kingston661112
Olympic57812
North Mason210911
Bremerton012118


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Fri, Dec 6 Archbishop Murphy
Home
Tue, Dec 10 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away CCHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Sequim
5:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kingston
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Jan 14 North Mason
5:30 PM Away NMHS
Wed, Jan 15 Kings
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sequim
5:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Feb 6 North Mason
7:00 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL League Tourney at Area Sites
Feb 7 - Feb 182A WC District at Wilson/Curtis
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

NK Girls Basketball April 2019 Events:

Apr 19, 2019 7:52 AM

Monday (4/22/19)- Open Gym (7-8pm)


Thursday (4/25/19)- Open Gym (5-6:30pm)


Monday (4/29/19)- Open Gym (5-6:30pm)







Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy