League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap3051
Port Angeles2142
Kingston2142
Sequim1123
Olympic1224
North Mason1242
Bremerton0305


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Larry.Brown2
59Neah Bay
49Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Wilson6
32Coupeville
38Port Townsend *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Eberhard
44Kingston
33Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Hanley
55North Kitsap
42Olympic *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Dec 13 **
Bremerton
North Mason *


Final
Scored By: David.Hurn
27Chimacum
46Forks *


Wednesday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Scott.Eberhard
41Charles Wright
24Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
17Sequim
44Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: James.Getty
36Bremerton
54North Mason *


Friday, Dec 15
Awaiting Score
Port Townsend
Bremerton *


BHS
Awaiting Score
North Mason
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
67Port Angeles
53Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Trevor.Huntingford1
36Klahowya
41Chimacum *


Saturday, Dec 16
3:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Port Angeles *


PAHS
4:15 PM
South Kitsap
North Kitsap *


NKHS
4:45 PM
Bellevue Chr
Coupeville *


CHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 North Kitsap 59 Central Kitsap 41
Tue, Nov 28 North Kitsap 38 Juanita 44
Fri, Dec 1 North Kitsap 64 Franklin Pierce 43
* Wed, Dec 6 North Kitsap 50 Bremerton 25
* Fri, Dec 8 North Kitsap 48 Port Angeles 41
* Tue, Dec 12 North Kitsap 55 Olympic 42
* Fri, Dec 15 North Kitsap North Mason

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 16 South Kitsap
4:15 PM Home NKHS
Tue, Dec 19 Bainbridge
5:00 PM Away BainbrHS
        JV plays at 3:15 pm
Thu, Dec 28 Anacortes Girls Tourney
Anacortes (Host)
7:00 PM Away AHS
Fri, Dec 29 Anacortes Girls Tourney
Anacortes (Host)
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Sequim
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Kingston
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Tue, Jan 16 Port Townsend
7:15 PM Away PTHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 26 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Sequim
7:00 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

NKHS Girls Basketball December 2017 Events:

Dec 15, 2017 3:29 PM

NKHS GBB Week of (Dec. 11-Dec. 16, 2017):


12/11=Early Practice (3:00-5:30pm)


12/12=***C-Team AM Practice @6:15am***

Game @ Olympic (J.V. @ 5:15pm & Varsity @ 7pm) ***(Bus Departure=3:30pm)***


12/13=Early Practice Varsity Only (3-4:30pm)/J.V. & C=OFF!


12/14=Early Practice (3-4:30) @ PMS & Team Bonding @ 7pm


12/15=***C-Team Practice=2:45-4pm***

Game vs. North Mason (J.V. @ 5:15pm & Varsity @ 7pm)


12/16=Game vs. South Kitsap (J.V. @ 2:30pm @ NKHS/Varsity @ 4:15pm @ NKHS)***(Player arrival=1:30pm)***


Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy