League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Fri, Dec 6 Archbishop Murphy
Home
Mon, Dec 9 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away CCHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
Mon, Dec 30 Mountlake Terrace
6:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
Thu, Jan 2 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
Sat, Jan 4 Black Hills
6:00 PM Away BHHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Sequim
5:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kingston
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Jan 14 North Mason
7:15 PM Away NMHS
Wed, Jan 15 Kings
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sequim
5:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Feb 6 North Mason
7:00 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

NKHS Girls Basketball Events:

Nov 20, 2019 5:10 PM

11/18/19- Girls Basketball Try-Outs #1 (5-7:30pm) @ Kingston Middle School (KMS)


11/19/19- Girls Basketball Try-Outs #2 (3-5:30pm) @ Poulsbo Middle School (PMS)


11/20/19- Girls Basketball Try-Outs #3 (5-7pm) @ KMS


11/21/19- Girls Basketball Practice @ PMS (3-5pm)


11/22/19- Girls Basketball Practice @ PMS (5-7pm)


11/23/19- Girls Basketball Practice @ KMS (8-10am)/Varsity Team Breakfast after practice @ Coach Selembo's house






Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy