League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Feb 22 OL Pre-Season Meeting
6:00 PM Home NKHS
        1st Practice 2/26/18
* Wed, Mar 21 Olympic
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Mar 28 North Mason
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Kingston
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Fri, Apr 20 Sequim
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Apr 25 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Thu, May 3 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, May 7 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
* Wed, May 9 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Lions

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy