1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles2031
Sequim1022
Kingston0002
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0111
Olympic0111
Bremerton0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Carrie.Burr
2Kingston
10Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Sabrina.Bees
11Chimacum
13Forks *


Final
Scored By: Jodie.Gagnon1, Todd.Winters
15Sequim
5Klahowya *


** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Aberdeen *


Ventron
Tuesday, Mar 21
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Central Kitsap *


Linder
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Tim.Lusk
2North Mason
7Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
0Bremerton
12Port Angeles *


** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
Olympic *


FairGrnd
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Heather.Apker
20Chimacum
0Port Townsend *


Thursday, Mar 23
Awaiting Score
Top 1
14Archbishop Murp
3Kingston *


KHS
Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
10Port Angeles
0Olympic *


Friday, Mar 24
3:30 PM
Coupeville
North Mason *


NMHS
4:00 PM
Port Townsend
Quilcene *


QHS
4:15 PM
Bremerton
Kingston *


KHS
4:15 PM
Sequim
North Kitsap *


NKHS
4:15 PM
Klahowya
Chimacum *


Chim
Saturday, Mar 25
11:00 AM
Peninsula
North Kitsap *


NKHS
12:00 PM
Sequim
Archbishop Murp *


1:00 PM
Vashon Island
Coupeville *


CHS
1:00 PM
Port Townsend
Concrete *


CHS
2:15 PM
Shelton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Tue, Mar 21 North Kitsap Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 22 North Kitsap Olympic
        Fairgrounds Fields Rained Out

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 24 Sequim
4:15 PM Home NKHS
Sat, Mar 25 Peninsula
11:00 AM Home NKHS
Sat, Mar 25 Shelton
2:15 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Mar 29 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Mar 30 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
Tue, Apr 11 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Fri, Apr 14 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Olympic
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Apr 26 North Mason
4:15 PM Home NKHS
Thu, Apr 27 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, May 1 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, May 4 Bremerton
3:45 PM Away Lions
* Mon, May 8 Kingston
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, May 10 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy