League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap102168
Port Angeles93189
Sequim93158
Olympic751610
North Mason48711
Bremerton4969
Kingston012315


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3North Kitsap
5E Valley (Yak) *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
19W F West
2Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
6Selah
4Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
16Lynden
6Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0North Kitsap
6Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Sequim
6Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Olympic
3Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
10Port Angeles
12Lynden *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 North Kitsap 12 Central Kitsap 2
Mon, Mar 18 North Kitsap 10 Shelton 0
* Wed, Mar 20 North Kitsap 10 Bremerton 4
* Thu, Mar 21 North Kitsap 16 Kingston 0
Sat, Mar 23 North Kitsap 5 Montesano 15
Sat, Mar 23 North Kitsap 3 Elma 14
* Wed, Mar 27 North Kitsap 13 Olympic 3
Thu, Mar 28 North Kitsap Chimacum
* Wed, Apr 10 North Kitsap 8 North Mason 1
* Fri, Apr 12 North Kitsap 1 Port Angeles 9
* Mon, Apr 15 North Kitsap 9 Sequim 8
* Wed, Apr 17 North Kitsap 6 Bremerton 5
* Thu, Apr 18 North Kitsap 12 Kingston 0
* Mon, Apr 22 North Kitsap 9 Olympic 8
* Fri, Apr 26 North Kitsap 7 North Mason 4
* Mon, Apr 29 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 1
* Wed, May 1 North Kitsap 3 Sequim 8
Fri, May 3 North Kitsap 11 Central Kitsap 10
Sat, May 4 North Kitsap 13 Orcas Island 5
Tue, May 14 North Kitsap 7 Shelton 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A SPSL at Higher Seed
May 17 - May 182A District at Regional Athletic Complex
  Fri, May 17 Orting Won 17-2
  Sat, May 18 Port Angeles Lost 3-2
  Sat, May 18 Olympic Lost 5-2
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park
  Fri, May 24 East Valley (Yakima) Lost 5-3
  Fri, May 24 Port Angeles Lost 6-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy