League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Wed, Feb 21 OL Pre-Season Meeting
        1st Practice 2/26/18
Wed, Mar 14 North Kitsap 3 Quilcene 1
Fri, Mar 16 North Kitsap 5 Central Kitsap 2
* Wed, Mar 21 North Kitsap 0 Olympic 5
Mon, Mar 26 North Kitsap 3 South Kitsap 12
Tue, Mar 27 North Kitsap 13 Vashon Island 3
* Wed, Mar 28 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 2
* Tue, Apr 10 North Kitsap 6 Sequim 3
* Wed, Apr 11 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 16
* Fri, Apr 13 North Kitsap 13 Kingston 1
* Wed, Apr 18 North Kitsap 1 Olympic 9
* Fri, Apr 20 North Kitsap 5 Sequim 3
* Wed, Apr 25 North Kitsap 7 North Mason 6
Thu, Apr 26 North Kitsap 8 Central Kitsap 14
Fri, Apr 27 North Kitsap 1 Shelton 9
* Mon, Apr 30 North Kitsap 6 Port Angeles 13
* Thu, May 3 North Kitsap 8 Bremerton 6
* Mon, May 7 North Kitsap 17 Kingston 3
* Wed, May 9 North Kitsap 8 Bremerton 1
Fri, May 11 North Kitsap 10 Quilcene 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 18 Lindbergh Won 10-1
  Fri, May 18 White River Won 1-0
  Sat, May 19 Port Angeles Lost 6-1
  Sat, May 19 Fife Won 9-0
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 25 Sedro-Woolley Lost 15-0
  Fri, May 25 East Valley (Spokane) Won 9-6
  Fri, May 25 Sehome Lost 12-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy