League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Central Kitsap
1:00 PM Home NKHS
Mon, Mar 18 Shelton
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Mar 20 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
Sat, Mar 23 Montesano
11:15 AM Home ARHS
Sat, Mar 23 Elma
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Fri, Mar 29 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Apr 10 North Mason
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Mon, Apr 15 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Lions
* Fri, Apr 19 Kingston
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Olympic
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 26 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, May 1 Sequim
4:15 PM Home NKHS
Fri, May 3 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away Linder
* Thu, May 9 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy