League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap150150
Port Angeles114114
Bremerton116116
Sequim104104
Klahowya9595
Olympic510511
Kingston411411
Chimacum113113
North Mason114114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Sep 13 North Mason
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Sep 18 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Mon, Sep 23 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Mon, Sep 30 Kingston
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 3 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Olympic
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Oct 16 Sequim
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy