League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles2020
North Kitsap2020
Klahowya2121
Sequim1010
Kingston1111
Olympic1212
North Mason0101
Bremerton0202
Chimacum0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
4:00 PM
Kingston
North Mason *


NMHS
4:00 PM
Bremerton
Olympic *


FairGrnd
4:00 PM
Klahowya
Port Angeles *


PAHS
4:00 PM
Chimacum
Sequim *


SHS
Wednesday, Sep 18
4:00 PM
Sequim
Kingston *


KHS
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
North Kitsap *


NKHS
4:00 PM
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
Thursday, Sep 19
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Olympic *


FairGrnd
4:00 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


PAHS
4:00 PM
Bremerton
Sequim *


SHS
4:00 PM
Klahowya
Chimacum *


Chim
Friday, Sep 20
4:00 PM
Chimacum
Bremerton *


BHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 North Kitsap 6 Kingston 1
* Thu, Sep 12 North Kitsap 4 Bremerton 3
* Fri, Sep 13 North Kitsap North Mason

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 18 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home NKHS
        Depart from Tennis Courts
* Thu, Sep 19 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Mon, Sep 23 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Mon, Sep 30 Kingston
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 3 North Mason
3:30 PM Home NKHS
        Double Header
* Wed, Oct 9 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Olympic
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Oct 16 Sequim
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy