1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap140150
Kingston123123
Olympic93103
Sequim8696
Bremerton6777
Coupeville5457
Klahowya4848
Port Angeles4949
North Mason111111
Chimacum012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 5 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Sep 7 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Sep 11 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Wed, Sep 13 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Mon, Sep 18 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Sep 20 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Sep 22 Coupeville
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Olympic
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
* Mon, Oct 9 Sequim
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Oct 10 North Mason
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Oct 11 Kingston
4:00 PM Home NKHS
Mon, Oct 16 2A Olympic League Seeding Meeting
4:00 PM Home NKHS
Wed, Oct 18 2A Olympic League Championships
8:00 AM KitTenn
Thu, Oct 19 2A Olympic League Championships
8:00 AM KitTenn

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy