League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap150150
Port Angeles112112
Bremerton103103
Klahowya8585
Sequim8686
Kingston5959
Olympic311311
North Mason312312
Chimacum015015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 North Kitsap 6 Kingston 1
* Thu, Sep 12 North Kitsap 4 Bremerton 3
* Wed, Sep 18 North Kitsap 6 Port Angeles 1
* Thu, Sep 19 North Kitsap 5 Olympic 2
* Wed, Sep 25 North Kitsap 4 Sequim 3
* Mon, Sep 30 North Kitsap 7 Kingston 0
* Tue, Oct 1 North Kitsap 5 Bremerton 2
* Mon, Oct 7 North Kitsap 6 Klahowya 1
* Wed, Oct 9 North Kitsap 5 Port Angeles 2
* Thu, Oct 10 North Kitsap 5 Olympic 2
* Mon, Oct 14 North Kitsap 7 Chimacum 0
* Mon, Oct 14 North Kitsap 6 Chimacum 1
* Tue, Oct 15 North Kitsap 7 North Mason 0
* Tue, Oct 15 North Kitsap 7 North Mason 0
Thu, Oct 17 North Kitsap Klahowya
        match cancelled
* Tue, Oct 22 North Kitsap 6 Sequim 1
* Wed, Oct 23 OL Tennis Championships 2019
        updated 10/21 due to weather
* Thu, Oct 24 OL Tennis Championships 2019
        Updated due to weather

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 8:00 AM
Nov 2, 8:00 AM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2019 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy