1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap101101
Sequim9494
Kingston7272
Olympic4252
Bremerton3636
Coupeville2123
Klahowya2747
Port Angeles2727
North Mason1516
Chimacum0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
Friday Harbor
Coupeville *


CHS
Final
Scored By: Sue.Skjonsby
5Bremerton
2North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
7North Kitsap
0Port Angeles *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Olympic
Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
3Klahowya
4Kingston *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Chimacum
Coupeville *


CHS
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
3Sequim
4North Kitsap *


Awaiting Score
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
6Kingston
1Bremerton *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
4Sequim
3Port Angeles *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
North Mason
Bremerton *


BHS
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Kingston *


KHS
4:00 PM
Coupeville
Klahowya *


KSS
4:00 PM
Olympic
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 North Kitsap Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Mar 20 North Kitsap 4 Bremerton 0
* Tue, Mar 21 North Kitsap 7 Chimacum 0
* Thu, Mar 23 North Kitsap 6 Olympic 1
* Mon, Mar 27 North Kitsap 6 Kingston 1
* Thu, Mar 30 North Kitsap 6 North Mason 1
* Mon, Apr 10 North Kitsap Coupeville
* Tue, Apr 11 North Kitsap 6 Klahowya 1
* Wed, Apr 12 North Kitsap 4 Sequim 3
* Tue, Apr 18 North Kitsap 6 Port Angeles 1
* Fri, Apr 21 North Kitsap 3 Olympic 4
Sat, Apr 22 North Kitsap Tennis Tournament
North Kitsap Kingston
* Mon, Apr 24 North Kitsap 7 Port Angeles 0
* Tue, Apr 25 North Kitsap 4 Sequim 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 27 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, May 2 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, May 4 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
Wed, May 10 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS
Thu, May 11 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
8:00 AM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCD III 2A Tennis Championships at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy