League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Tennis
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 12 North Kitsap 0 Kingston (Host) 0
Chimacum 1
* Wed, Mar 14 North Kitsap 7 Port Angeles 0
* Thu, Mar 15 North Kitsap 5 Bremerton 2
* Fri, Mar 16 North Kitsap 6 Klahowya 1
* Tue, Mar 20 North Kitsap 6 Chimacum 1
* Wed, Mar 28 North Kitsap 6 North Mason 1
* Thu, Mar 29 North Kitsap 5 Olympic 2
* Mon, Apr 9 North Kitsap 6 Coupeville 1
* Wed, Apr 18 North Kitsap 4 Olympic 3
* Mon, Apr 23 North Kitsap 5 Sequim 2
* Tue, Apr 24 North Kitsap 4 Sequim 3
* Thu, Apr 26 North Kitsap 5 Kingston 2
* Thu, Apr 26 North Kitsap 6 Kingston 1
* Tue, May 1 North Kitsap 6 North Mason 1
* Wed, May 2 North Kitsap 6 Port Angeles 1
* Thu, May 3 North Kitsap 6 Bremerton 1
* Wed, May 9 2A League Tennis Championships
* Fri, May 11 2A League Tennis Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 8:00 AM
May 19, 8:00 AM
Girls District Tournament at KTAC
 May 25, 8:00 AM
May 26, 8:00 AM
2A Girls Tennis State Championships at Nordstrom
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy