League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 11 Kingston
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Mar 13 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Mar 15 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Wed, Mar 20 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Olympic
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Mar 25 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Mar 27 Sequim
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Apr 11 North Mason
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Mon, Apr 22 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 4:00 PM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCD III Girls District Tournament at KTAC at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy