League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap111204
Olympic102196
Port Angeles93159
Sequim661012
North Mason39713
Kingston210317
Bremerton111218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Feb 24
4:00 PM
Cheney
North Kitsap *


RHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 North Kitsap 67 Central Kitsap 60
Tue, Nov 28 North Kitsap 60 Jackson 62
Sat, Dec 2 North Kitsap 65 Decatur 38
* Wed, Dec 6 North Kitsap 70 Bremerton 38
* Fri, Dec 8 North Kitsap 61 Port Angeles 51
* Tue, Dec 12 North Kitsap 63 Olympic 43
Thu, Dec 14 North Kitsap 98 Waverley Coll. (Austr) 0
* Fri, Dec 15 North Kitsap 83 North Mason 55
Thu, Dec 28 North Kitsap 55 Brentwood Coll., BC 90
Fri, Dec 29 North Kitsap 71 Vancouver Coll., BC 77
Sat, Dec 30 North Kitsap 56 Vashon Island 51
* Fri, Jan 5 North Kitsap 57 Sequim 41
Sat, Jan 6 North Kitsap 71 Franklin Pierce 46
* Tue, Jan 9 North Kitsap 90 Kingston 37
* Fri, Jan 12 North Kitsap 50 Olympic 55
Tue, Jan 16 North Kitsap 79 Port Townsend 42
* Fri, Jan 19 North Kitsap 69 Kingston 29
* Tue, Jan 23 North Kitsap 70 Bremerton 29
* Fri, Jan 26 North Kitsap 72 North Mason 28
* Tue, Jan 30 North Kitsap 51 Port Angeles 43
* Thu, Feb 1 North Kitsap 63 Sequim 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Area Sites
  Sat, Feb 10 Franklin Pierce Won 70-55
  Thu, Feb 15 Renton Won 73-66
  Sat, Feb 17 Fife Won 50-37
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 24
4:00 PM
Cheney Rogers HS (Puy)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy