Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Renton Jamboree
        Main Gym
Mon, Dec 2 North Kitsap 90 Foss 63
Fri, Dec 6 North Kitsap 84 Peninsula 34
* Wed, Dec 11 North Kitsap 86 Bremerton 51
Fri, Dec 13 North Kitsap 67 Stanwood 56
* Wed, Dec 18 North Kitsap 64 Port Angeles 65
* Fri, Dec 20 North Kitsap 83 Olympic 54
Sat, Dec 21 North Kitsap 68 Union 87
Fri, Dec 27 North Kitsap 79 W F West 50
Sat, Dec 28 North Kitsap 55 Selah 43
Sat, Jan 4 North Kitsap 54 Vashon Island 34
* Tue, Jan 7 North Kitsap 74 Sequim 54
* Fri, Jan 10 North Kitsap 76 Kingston 44
Sat, Jan 11 North Kitsap 64 Fife 50
* Fri, Jan 17 North Kitsap 84 Bremerton 55
* Tue, Jan 21 North Kitsap 55 North Mason 29
* Fri, Jan 24 North Kitsap 75 Port Angeles 60
* Tue, Jan 28 North Kitsap 81 Olympic 48
* Fri, Jan 31 North Kitsap 83 Sequim 42
* Tue, Feb 4 North Kitsap 78 Kingston 41
* Thu, Feb 6 North Kitsap 80 North Mason 47

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
  Sat, Feb 15 Steilacoom Won 78-61
  Thu, Feb 20 White River Won 66-59
  Sat, Feb 22 Lindbergh Lost 62-54
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 Tumwater Lost 60-55
  Wed, Mar 4 Selah Won 65-52
  Thu, Mar 5 White River Won 64-43
  Fri, Mar 6 Lynden Won 62-56
  Sat, Mar 7 Clarkston Won 56-53

 
Arbter Schedule