League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 26 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
Wed, Nov 28 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
Sat, Dec 1 Bellevue Christian
5:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Dec 5 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Kingston
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Wed, Jan 2 Vashon Island
5:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Jan 8 North Mason
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Mon, Jan 14 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Sequim
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Jan 31 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy