League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Renton Jamboree
Renton (Host)
Away RHS
        Main Gym
Mon, Dec 2 Foss
7:00 PM Home FossHS
Fri, Dec 6 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Fri, Dec 13 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Away PAHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Sat, Dec 21 Union
5:00 PM Away Hiln CC
Fri, Dec 27 W F West
4:30 PM Away SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
Sat, Dec 28 Selah
3:00 PM Away SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
Thu, Jan 2 Fife
6:00 PM Home NKHS
Sat, Jan 4 Vashon Island
5:00 PM Away VIHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Sequim
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 14 North Mason
5:30 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sequim
7:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Kingston
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Feb 6 North Mason
5:15 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy