1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap111217
Olympic93208
Kingston84178
Port Angeles751110
Bremerton48614
North Mason210712
Sequim111515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 12 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Dec 15 North Mason
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Tue, Dec 26 Terrace Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
Away
Wed, Dec 27 Terrace Tourney
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
Away
* Tue, Jan 2 Kingston
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Sequim
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Jan 23 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 182A WCD at Area Sites
Feb 24 - Mar 42A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy