1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympic7080
Port Angeles6273
Sequim6272
Klahowya4374
North Mason3434
North Kitsap3454
Bremerton2526
Port Townsend1619
Kingston1729


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 14 North Kitsap 0 Olympic 66
* Wed, Dec 14 North Kitsap 18 Sequim 52
Thu, Dec 15 Olympic League Girls Dual
Fri, Dec 16 Hammerhead Invite
Sat, Dec 17 Hammerhead Invite
Mon, Dec 19 North Kitsap 46 Port Townsend 28
Tue, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV Tournament
Wed, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
* Mon, Jan 9 North Kitsap 10 Port Angeles 63
* Thu, Jan 12 North Kitsap 33 North Mason 39
* Thu, Jan 12 North Kitsap 39 Kingston 33
* Thu, Jan 19 North Kitsap 36 Bremerton 27
Sat, Jan 21 End of the Day Tournament
North Kitsap 0 Lakes (Host) 0
Bremerton 0
Camas 0
Central Kitsap 0
Clover Park 0
Eastside Catholic 0
Graham Kapowsin 0
Issaquah 180
Kingston 0
Lindbergh 0
Port Townsend 0
Redmond 174
Spanaway Lake 172
* Wed, Jan 25 North Kitsap 41 Klahowya 39
Wed, Jan 25 North Kitsap 41 Kingston 30
Mon, Jan 30 2A Coaches Seeding Meeting

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 4, 10:00 AM2A Sub Regional Tournament at North Mason High School
 Feb 11, 10:00 AMRegionals at Blaine High School
 Feb 17, 10:00 AM
Feb 18, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA Wrestling State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy