League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympic2030
North Kitsap2121
Bremerton1010
Port Angeles1111
Kingston0000
North Mason0202
Sequim0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Pete.DeLaRosa
48Vashon Island
24Bellevue Chr *


Wednesday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Robert.Gomez
9Sequim
63North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Troy.Reynolds
15North Mason
56Olympic *


Thursday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Michael.Schmitt
40Port Townsend
39Klahowya *


 
Olympic League Girls Dual
Port Angeles
North Mason
North Kitsap
Klahowya
Kingston
Bremerton
Sequim *


SHS
Final
Scored By: Michael.Schmitt
57Forks
21Klahowya *


Friday, Dec 15
 
Hammerhead
Yelm
Sumner
Rogers (Spk)
Puyallup
Port Townsend
Port Angeles
Olympic
Kingston
Hazen
Gig Harbor
Eastmont
Decatur
Central Kitsap *


KitPav
 
Forks
Bainbridge
Olympic *


KitPav
Saturday, Dec 16
 
Graham Morin Invitational
Woodinville
Todd Beamer
Stanwood
Sehome
Redmond
O'Dea
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Kentlake
Heritage
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd
Bellingham
Ballard
Arlington
Squalicum *


SqualHS
 
Hammer Head Invitational
Sequim
Lakes
Kingston
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Bremerton *


KitPav
 
Hammerhead
Port Townsend
Port Angeles
Olympic
Hazen
Gig Harbor
Eastmont
Decatur
Central Kitsap *


KitPav
 
Forks
Bainbridge
Olympic *


KitPav
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 5 North Kitsap 29 Olympic 36
* Thu, Dec 7 North Kitsap 33 Port Angeles 27
* Wed, Dec 13 North Kitsap 63 Sequim 9
* Thu, Dec 14 Olympic League Girls Dual

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 22 Hawkins Memorial JV & Girls Tournament
North Mason (Host)
10:00 AM Away NMHS
Sat, Dec 23 North Mason Classic
North Mason (Host)
10:00 AM Away NMHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Wed, Jan 10 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Jan 18 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
Thu, Jan 25 Central Kitsap
6:00 PM Away CKHS
Tue, Jan 30 2A Coaches Seeding Meeting
6:30 PM Home NKHS
        PE Classroom

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AM2A OL Sub Regional Tournament at Sequim High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM2A WIAA Regional #2 at North Mason High School
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA Wrestling State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy