1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap101203
Port Angeles93158
Sequim74147
Olympic761312
Kingston6788
Bremerton210212
North Mason111216


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 25
6:00 PM
Boys Baseball Awards Banquet
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Friday, May 26
4:00 PM
Ellensburg
North Kitsap *


YCS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorewood Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 North Kitsap Stadium
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Mar 21 North Kitsap 12 Kingston 4
* Fri, Mar 24 North Kitsap 5 Sequim 10
Sat, Mar 25 North Kitsap 12 Shelton 4
Mon, Mar 27 North Kitsap 7 Bainbridge 2
* Thu, Mar 30 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 1
* Tue, Apr 11 North Kitsap 9 Port Angeles 1
* Fri, Apr 14 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 2
Sat, Apr 15 North Kitsap 4 Central Kitsap 5
* Mon, Apr 17 North Kitsap 20 Bremerton 1
Fri, Apr 21 North Kitsap 4 Lynden 3
* Mon, Apr 24 North Kitsap 10 Bremerton 0
* Tue, Apr 25 North Kitsap 8 Olympic 4
* Thu, Apr 27 North Kitsap 6 North Mason 2
* Sat, Apr 29 North Kitsap 4 Olympic 3
* Mon, May 1 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 2
* Tue, May 2 North Kitsap 4 Sequim 4
Wed, May 3 North Kitsap 7 Peninsula 3
Wed, May 10 North Kitsap 18 Crosspoint 0
Wed, May 17 North Kitsap 2 Bainbridge 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A District at Area Sites
  Sat, May 6 River Ridge Won 5-0
  Sat, May 13 Fife Won 7-3
  Sat, May 13 Highline Won 8-6
May 20 - May 272A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 20 Tumwater Won 6-4
  Sat, May 20 Black Hills Won 10-9
  Fri, May 26
4:00 PM
Ellensburg Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy