1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorewood Jamboree
Shorewood (Host)
10:00 AM Away MeridnPk
Mon, Mar 13 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
Tue, Mar 14 Stadium
4:15 PM Home
* Wed, Mar 15 Kingston
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 17 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Sequim
4:15 PM Home NKHS
Sat, Mar 25 Peninsula
11:00 AM Home NKHS
Sat, Mar 25 Shelton
2:15 PM Home NKHS
Mon, Mar 27 Bainbridge
4:15 PM Away BainbrHS
* Wed, Mar 29 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Apr 14 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
Sat, Apr 15 Central Kitsap
1:00 PM Away CKHS
* Mon, Apr 17 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Legion
* Wed, Apr 19 Olympic
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
Fri, Apr 21 Lynden
7:00 PM Home ChnyStad
* Tue, Apr 25 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 26 North Mason
4:15 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, May 1 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy